Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, May 30, 2020
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
5-30-2020 6:00 AM
5-30-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Captains Charter
Sunday, May 31, 2020
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
5-31-2020 6:00 AM
5-31-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-JOHN NATSUME
Monday, June 1, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-1-2020 6:00 AM
6-1-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-2-2020 6:00 AM
6-2-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
9
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-3-2020 6:00 AM
6-3-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
12
Thursday, June 4, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-4-2020 6:00 AM
6-4-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
1
Friday, June 5, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-5-2020 6:00 AM
6-5-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
5
Saturday, June 6, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-6-2020 6:00 AM
6-6-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
1
Sunday, June 7, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-7-2020 6:00 AM
6-7-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
13
Monday, June 8, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-8-2020 6:00 AM
6-8-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-9-2020 6:00 AM
6-9-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-10-2020 6:00 AM
6-10-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
10
Thursday, June 11, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-11-2020 6:00 AM
6-11-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 12, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-12-2020 6:00 AM
6-12-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Saturday, June 13, 2020
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
6-13-2020 6:00 AM
6-13-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Captains Charter
Sunday, June 14, 2020
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
6-14-2020 6:00 AM
6-14-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-JOHN NATSUME
Monday, June 15, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-15-2020 6:00 AM
6-15-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-RON MOLINAR
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-16-2020 6:00 AM
6-16-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
Full
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-17-2020 6:00 AM
6-17-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
5 Star Bank
Thursday, June 18, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-18-2020 6:00 AM
6-18-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
13
Friday, June 19, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-19-2020 6:00 AM
6-19-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Saturday, June 20, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-20-2020 6:00 AM
6-20-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
Full
Sunday, June 21, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-21-2020 6:00 AM
6-21-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
16
Monday, June 22, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-22-2020 6:00 AM
6-22-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-23-2020 6:00 AM
6-23-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-24-2020 6:00 AM
6-24-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Thursday, June 25, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-25-2020 6:00 AM
6-25-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Friday, June 26, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-26-2020 6:00 AM
6-26-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-CAMERADO GLASS
Saturday, June 27, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-27-2020 6:00 AM
6-27-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Eric Luchini
Sunday, June 28, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-28-2020 6:00 AM
6-28-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - CRISPY CREW
Monday, June 29, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-29-2020 6:00 AM
6-29-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
13
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-30-2020 6:00 AM
6-30-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-1-2020 6:00 AM
7-1-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Thursday, July 2, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-2-2020 6:00 AM
7-2-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Friday, July 3, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-3-2020 6:00 AM
7-3-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
13
Saturday, July 4, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-4-2020 6:00 AM
7-4-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Free Fishing Day - No Fishing License Needed
Sunday, July 5, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-5-2020 6:00 AM
7-5-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Monday, July 6, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-6-2020 6:00 AM
7-6-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-7-2020 6:00 AM
7-7-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-8-2020 6:00 AM
7-8-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Thursday, July 9, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-9-2020 6:00 AM
7-9-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Friday, July 10, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-10-2020 6:00 AM
7-10-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Will Durnick
Saturday, July 11, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-11-2020 6:00 AM
7-11-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- PAUL NAGATA
Sunday, July 12, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-12-2020 6:00 AM
7-12-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Monday, July 13, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-13-2020 6:00 AM
7-13-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-14-2020 6:00 AM
7-14-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-15-2020 6:00 AM
7-15-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Thursday, July 16, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-16-2020 6:00 AM
7-16-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Friday, July 17, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-17-2020 6:00 AM
7-17-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 5