Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, July 22, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-22-2018 6:00 AM
7-22-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, July 23, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-23-2018 6:00 AM
7-23-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
16
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-24-2018 6:00 AM
7-24-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
24
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-25-2018 6:00 AM
7-25-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
23
Thursday, July 26, 2018
New Huck Finn
Salmon Trolling Charter
7-26-2018 6:00 AM
7-26-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, July 27, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-27-2018 6:00 AM
7-27-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
17
Saturday, July 28, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-28-2018 6:00 AM
7-28-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Scotty - Channel Lumber
Sunday, July 29, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
7-29-2018 6:00 AM
7-29-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, July 30, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-30-2018 6:00 AM
7-30-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
26
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-31-2018 6:00 AM
7-31-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-1-2018 6:00 AM
8-1-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Thursday, August 2, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-2-2018 6:00 AM
8-2-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
28
Friday, August 3, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-3-2018 6:00 AM
8-3-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
27
Saturday, August 4, 2018
New Huck Finn
Available Charter
8-4-2018 6:00 AM
8-4-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 5, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
8-5-2018 6:00 AM
8-5-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 6, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-6-2018 6:00 AM
8-6-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
23
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-7-2018 6:00 AM
8-7-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
8-8-2018 6:00 AM
8-8-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
CM-Daniel Leyson Would like to fill to boat to possible 32 anglers. RR/TK/Gratuity not included
Thursday, August 9, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-9-2018 6:00 AM
8-9-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Friday, August 10, 2018
New Huck Finn
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-10-2018 6:00 AM
8-10-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, August 11, 2018
New Huck Finn
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-11-2018 6:00 AM
8-11-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 12, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
8-12-2018 6:00 AM
8-12-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 13, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-13-2018 6:00 AM
8-13-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
30
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-14-2018 6:00 AM
8-14-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-15-2018 6:00 AM
8-15-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
31
Thursday, August 16, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-16-2018 6:00 AM
8-16-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Friday, August 17, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
8-17-2018 6:00 AM
8-17-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, August 18, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
8-18-2018 6:00 AM
8-18-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 19, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
8-19-2018 6:00 AM
8-19-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 20, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-20-2018 6:00 AM
8-20-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-21-2018 6:00 AM
8-21-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-22-2018 6:00 AM
8-22-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Thursday, August 23, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-23-2018 6:00 AM
8-23-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Friday, August 24, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-24-2018 6:00 AM
8-24-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
22
Saturday, August 25, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
8-25-2018 6:00 AM
8-25-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 26, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
8-26-2018 6:00 AM
8-26-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 27, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-27-2018 6:00 AM
8-27-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
8-28-2018 6:00 AM
8-28-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-29-2018 6:00 AM
8-29-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Thursday, August 30, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-30-2018 6:00 AM
8-30-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Friday, August 31, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-31-2018 6:00 AM
8-31-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
30
Saturday, September 1, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
9-1-2018 6:00 AM
9-1-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Scotty - Channel Lumber
Sunday, September 2, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
9-2-2018 6:00 AM
9-2-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, September 3, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
9-3-2018 6:00 AM
9-3-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
9-4-2018 6:00 AM
9-4-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
9-5-2018 6:00 AM
9-5-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Thursday, September 6, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
9-6-2018 6:00 AM
9-6-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Friday, September 7, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
9-7-2018 6:00 AM
9-7-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Saturday, September 8, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
9-8-2018 6:00 AM
9-8-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Scotty - Channel Lumber
Page 1 of 4