Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Monday, May 21, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-21-2018 6:00 AM
5-21-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
8
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-22-2018 6:00 AM
5-22-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
20
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-23-2018 6:00 AM
5-23-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
24
Friday, May 25, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
5-25-2018 6:00 AM
5-25-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 26, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-26-2018 6:00 AM
5-26-2018 4:00 PM
32
$120
Full
Sunday, May 27, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
5-27-2018 6:00 AM
5-27-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 28, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-28-2018 6:00 AM
5-28-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
21
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-29-2018 6:00 AM
5-29-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-30-2018 6:00 AM
5-30-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
31
Thursday, May 31, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-31-2018 6:00 AM
5-31-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
15
Friday, June 1, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-1-2018 6:00 AM
6-1-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Saturday, June 2, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-2-2018 6:00 AM
6-2-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 3, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-3-2018 6:00 AM
6-3-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, June 4, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-4-2018 6:00 AM
6-4-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
15
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-5-2018 6:00 AM
6-5-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-6-2018 6:00 AM
6-6-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Thursday, June 7, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-7-2018 6:00 AM
6-7-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 8, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-8-2018 6:00 AM
6-8-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 9, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-9-2018 6:00 AM
6-9-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Scotty - Channel Lumber
Sunday, June 10, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
6-10-2018 6:00 AM
6-10-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, June 11, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-11-2018 6:00 AM
6-11-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
30
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-12-2018 6:00 AM
6-12-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-13-2018 6:00 AM
6-13-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Thursday, June 14, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-14-2018 6:00 AM
6-14-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
30
Friday, June 15, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
6-15-2018 6:00 AM
6-15-2018 4:00 PM
1
$2,300
Full
Full Charter
Saturday, June 16, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-16-2018 6:00 AM
6-16-2018 4:00 PM
32
$120
1
Sunday, June 17, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-17-2018 6:00 AM
6-17-2018 4:00 PM
32
$120
30
Monday, June 18, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-18-2018 6:00 AM
6-18-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-19-2018 6:00 AM
6-19-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-20-2018 6:00 AM
6-20-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Thursday, June 21, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-21-2018 6:00 AM
6-21-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, June 22, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-22-2018 6:00 AM
6-22-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 23, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-23-2018 6:00 AM
6-23-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Scotty - Channel Lumber
Sunday, June 24, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
6-24-2018 6:00 AM
6-24-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, June 25, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-25-2018 6:00 AM
6-25-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-26-2018 6:00 AM
6-26-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-27-2018 6:00 AM
6-27-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Thursday, June 28, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-28-2018 6:00 AM
6-28-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Friday, June 29, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-29-2018 6:00 AM
6-29-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 30, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
6-30-2018 6:00 AM
6-30-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, July 1, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-1-2018 6:00 AM
7-1-2018 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Monday, July 2, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-2-2018 6:00 AM
7-2-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-3-2018 6:00 AM
7-3-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-4-2018 6:00 AM
7-4-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Thursday, July 5, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-5-2018 6:00 AM
7-5-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
29
Friday, July 6, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-6-2018 6:00 AM
7-6-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 7, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-7-2018 6:00 AM
7-7-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Scotty - Channel Lumber
Sunday, July 8, 2018
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
7-8-2018 6:00 AM
7-8-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, July 9, 2018
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-9-2018 6:00 AM
7-9-2018 4:00 PM
32
$110
32
Page 1 of 5