Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
7-28-2021 5:30 AM
7-28-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-PAUL DUBOW
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
7-29-2021 5:30 AM
7-29-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Friday, July 30, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
7-30-2021 5:30 AM
7-30-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
7-31-2021 5:30 AM
7-31-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Monday, August 2, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-2-2021 5:30 AM
8-2-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-3-2021 5:30 AM
8-3-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
charter Master: Bob Stein
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-4-2021 5:30 AM
8-4-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-5-2021 5:30 AM
8-5-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Friday, August 6, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-6-2021 5:30 AM
8-6-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : Paul Debow
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-7-2021 5:30 AM
8-7-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Matt Roberson
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-8-2021 5:30 AM
8-8-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
rudouph
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-10-2021 5:30 AM
8-10-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : Bob Stein
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-11-2021 5:30 AM
8-11-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-12-2021 5:30 AM
8-12-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Friday, August 13, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-13-2021 5:30 AM
8-13-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : Wil Durnick
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-14-2021 5:30 AM
8-14-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-15-2021 5:30 AM
8-15-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Tim Walling
Monday, August 16, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-16-2021 5:30 AM
8-16-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-17-2021 5:30 AM
8-17-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : Bob Stein
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-18-2021 5:30 AM
8-18-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-19-2021 5:30 AM
8-19-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Tony Kaforous
Friday, August 20, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-20-2021 5:30 AM
8-20-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-21-2021 5:30 AM
8-21-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-22-2021 5:30 AM
8-22-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Monday, August 23, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-23-2021 5:30 AM
8-23-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-24-2021 5:30 AM
8-24-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : Bob Stein
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-25-2021 5:30 AM
8-25-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : Paul Debow
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-26-2021 5:30 AM
8-26-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Tony Kaforous
Friday, August 27, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-27-2021 5:30 AM
8-27-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-28-2021 5:30 AM
8-28-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-29-2021 6:00 AM
8-29-2021 10:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 30, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-30-2021 5:30 AM
8-30-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-31-2021 6:00 AM
8-31-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-2-2021 5:30 AM
9-2-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Friday, September 3, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-3-2021 5:30 AM
9-3-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-4-2021 5:30 AM
9-4-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
SEICHI QUARTATOLI
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-5-2021 5:30 AM
9-5-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-7-2021 5:30 AM
9-7-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : RICK JOHNSON
Friday, September 10, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-10-2021 5:30 AM
9-10-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master: Wil Durnick
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-11-2021 5:30 AM
9-11-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-12-2021 5:30 AM
9-12-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, September 13, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-13-2021 5:30 PM
9-13-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-15-2021 5:30 AM
9-15-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-16-2021 5:30 AM
9-16-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, September 17, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-17-2021 5:30 AM
9-17-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-18-2021 5:30 AM
9-18-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-19-2021 5:30 AM
9-19-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Monday, September 20, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-20-2021 5:30 AM
9-20-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-21-2021 5:30 AM
9-21-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-22-2021 5:30 AM
9-22-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Page 1 of 2