Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
7-28-2021 5:30 AM
7-28-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
Full
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
7-29-2021 5:30 AM
7-29-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
Full
Friday, July 30, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
7-30-2021 5:30 AM
7-30-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
7-31-2021 5:30 AM
7-31-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
Full
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-1-2021 5:30 AM
8-1-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
Full
Monday, August 2, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-2-2021 5:30 AM
8-2-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
13
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-3-2021 5:30 AM
8-3-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
18
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-4-2021 5:30 AM
8-4-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
12
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-5-2021 5:30 AM
8-5-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
18
Friday, August 6, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-6-2021 5:30 AM
8-6-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-7-2021 5:30 AM
8-7-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-RYNA LANGE
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-8-2021 5:30 AM
8-8-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
Full
Monday, August 9, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-9-2021 5:30 AM
8-9-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-10-2021 5:30 AM
8-10-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
16
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-11-2021 5:30 AM
8-11-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-12-2021 5:30 AM
8-12-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
16
Friday, August 13, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-13-2021 5:30 AM
8-13-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-14-2021 5:30 AM
8-14-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
Full
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-15-2021 5:30 AM
8-15-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
5
Monday, August 16, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-16-2021 5:30 AM
8-16-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
19
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-17-2021 5:30 AM
8-17-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-18-2021 5:30 AM
8-18-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-19-2021 5:30 AM
8-19-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
18
Friday, August 20, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-20-2021 5:30 AM
8-20-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sea Wolf
Private Trip Charter
8-21-2021 5:30 AM
8-21-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-22-2021 5:30 AM
8-22-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 23, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-23-2021 5:30 AM
8-23-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-24-2021 5:30 AM
8-24-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-25-2021 5:30 AM
8-25-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
19
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-26-2021 5:30 AM
8-26-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Friday, August 27, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-27-2021 5:30 AM
8-27-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-28-2021 6:00 AM
8-28-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sea Wolf
Private Trip Charter
8-29-2021 5:30 AM
8-29-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 30, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-30-2021 5:30 AM
8-30-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-31-2021 5:30 AM
8-31-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-1-2021 5:30 AM
9-1-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-2-2021 5:30 AM
9-2-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Friday, September 3, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-3-2021 5:30 AM
9-3-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-4-2021 5:30 AM
9-4-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
17
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-5-2021 5:30 AM
9-5-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Monday, September 6, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-6-2021 5:30 AM
9-6-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
19
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-7-2021 5:30 AM
9-7-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-8-2021 5:30 AM
9-8-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-9-2021 5:30 AM
9-9-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Friday, September 10, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-10-2021 5:30 AM
9-10-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
9-11-2021 5:30 AM
9-11-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-12-2021 5:30 AM
9-12-2021 4:00 PM
20
$200
10
Monday, September 13, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-13-2021 5:30 AM
9-13-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-14-2021 5:30 AM
9-14-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
20
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-15-2021 5:30 AM
9-15-2021 4:00 PM
20
$175
18
Page 1 of 3