Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Monday, April 1, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-1-2019 6:00 AM
4-1-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
21
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-2-2019 6:00 AM
4-2-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-3-2019 6:00 AM
4-3-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-4-2019 6:00 AM
4-4-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, April 5, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-5-2019 6:00 AM
4-5-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-6-2019 6:00 AM
4-6-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-7-2019 6:00 AM
4-7-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
24
Monday, April 8, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-8-2019 6:00 AM
4-8-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-9-2019 6:00 AM
4-9-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-10-2019 6:00 AM
4-10-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-11-2019 6:00 AM
4-11-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, April 12, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-12-2019 6:00 AM
4-12-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-13-2019 6:00 AM
4-13-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
22
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-14-2019 6:00 AM
4-14-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Monday, April 15, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-15-2019 6:00 AM
4-15-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-16-2019 6:00 AM
4-16-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-17-2019 6:00 AM
4-17-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-18-2019 6:00 AM
4-18-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, April 19, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-19-2019 6:00 AM
4-19-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-20-2019 6:00 AM
4-20-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
24
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sea Wolf
Full Day Charter
4-21-2019 6:00 AM
4-21-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, April 22, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-22-2019 6:00 AM
4-22-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-23-2019 6:00 AM
4-23-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-24-2019 6:00 AM
4-24-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-25-2019 6:00 AM
4-25-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, April 26, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-26-2019 6:00 AM
4-26-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-27-2019 6:00 AM
4-27-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-28-2019 6:00 AM
4-28-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Monday, April 29, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-29-2019 6:00 AM
4-29-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-30-2019 6:00 AM
4-30-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-1-2019 6:00 AM
5-1-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-2-2019 6:00 AM
5-2-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-3-2019 6:00 AM
5-3-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-4-2019 6:00 AM
5-4-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
22
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
5-5-2019 6:00 AM
5-5-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 6, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-6-2019 4:00 AM
5-6-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-7-2019 4:00 AM
5-7-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-8-2019 4:00 AM
5-8-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-9-2019 4:00 AM
5-9-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, May 10, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-10-2019 4:00 AM
5-10-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-11-2019 6:00 AM
5-11-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-12-2019 6:00 AM
5-12-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Monday, May 13, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-13-2019 6:00 AM
5-13-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-14-2019 6:00 AM
5-14-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-15-2019 6:00 AM
5-15-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-16-2019 6:00 AM
5-16-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, May 17, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-17-2019 6:00 AM
5-17-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-18-2019 6:00 AM
5-18-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sea Wolf
Full Day Charter
5-19-2019 6:00 AM
5-19-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-20-2019 6:00 AM
5-20-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Page 1 of 5