Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, November 21, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-21-2019 6:00 AM
11-21-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, November 22, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-22-2019 6:00 AM
11-22-2019 4:00 PM
26
$150
Full
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-23-2019 6:00 AM
11-23-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sea Wolf
Full Day Charter
11-24-2019 6:00 AM
11-24-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 25, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-25-2019 6:00 AM
11-25-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-26-2019 6:00 AM
11-26-2019 4:00 PM
26
$150
Full
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-27-2019 6:00 AM
11-27-2019 4:00 PM
26
$150
Full
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-30-2019 6:00 AM
11-30-2019 4:00 PM
25
$150
Full
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-1-2019 6:00 AM
12-1-2019 4:00 PM
25
$150
Full
Monday, December 2, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-2-2019 6:00 AM
12-2-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
8
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-3-2019 6:00 AM
12-3-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
17
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-4-2019 6:00 AM
12-4-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
17
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-5-2019 6:00 AM
12-5-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
22
Friday, December 6, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-6-2019 6:00 AM
12-6-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
Full
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-7-2019 6:00 AM
12-7-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
Full
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
12-8-2019 6:00 AM
12-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, December 9, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-9-2019 6:00 AM
12-9-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
22
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-10-2019 6:00 AM
12-10-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
24
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-11-2019 6:00 AM
12-11-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
25
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-12-2019 6:00 AM
12-12-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
22
Friday, December 13, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-13-2019 6:00 AM
12-13-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
17
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-14-2019 6:00 AM
12-14-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
Full
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-15-2019 6:00 AM
12-15-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
4
Monday, December 16, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-16-2019 6:00 AM
12-16-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
25
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-17-2019 6:00 AM
12-17-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
23
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod(without live bait)
12-18-2019 6:00 AM
12-18-2019 6:00 AM
25
$120
23
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-19-2019 6:00 AM
12-19-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
24
Friday, December 20, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-20-2019 6:00 AM
12-20-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
21
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-21-2019 6:00 AM
12-21-2019 4:00 PM
25
$150
19
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-22-2019 6:00 AM
12-22-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
14
Monday, December 23, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-23-2019 6:00 AM
12-23-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
8
Friday, December 27, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-27-2019 6:00 AM
12-27-2019 6:00 AM
25
$150
24
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod(without live bait)
12-28-2019 6:00 AM
12-28-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
23
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Sea Wolf
Full Day Charter
12-29-2019 6:00 AM
12-29-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, December 30, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-30-2019 6:00 AM
12-30-2019 4:00 PM
25
$150
25
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-31-2019 6:00 AM
12-31-2019 4:00 PM
25
$150
24
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sea Wolf
Private Trip Charter
6-28-2020 6:00 AM
6-28-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-JOHN NATSUME
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Sea Wolf
Salmon Trolling Charter
7-30-2020 5:30 AM
7-30-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Carl Moyer
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-3-2020 6:00 AM
11-3-2020 3:00 PM
25
$150
9
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-5-2020 6:00 AM
11-5-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
charter master - rakesh ram
Friday, November 6, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-6-2020 6:00 AM
11-6-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - ADAM KERN
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-7-2020 6:00 AM
11-7-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-8-2020 6:00 AM
11-8-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 9, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-9-2020 6:00 AM
11-9-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - MIGUEL NIEVES
Friday, November 13, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-13-2020 6:00 AM
11-13-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-THOMAS RAGLER
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-14-2020 6:00 AM
11-14-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-15-2020 6:00 AM
11-15-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-21-2020 6:00 AM
11-21-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-22-2020 6:00 AM
11-22-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-6-2021 6:00 AM
11-6-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2