Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-22-2018 6:00 AM
5-22-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
23
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-23-2018 6:00 AM
5-23-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
12
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-24-2018 6:00 AM
5-24-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
18
Friday, May 25, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-25-2018 6:00 AM
5-25-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
Full
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-26-2018 6:00 AM
5-26-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
Full
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sea Wolf
Potluck Charter
5-27-2018 6:00 AM
5-27-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Hi's Tackle Box
Monday, May 28, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-28-2018 6:00 AM
5-28-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
6
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-29-2018 6:00 AM
5-29-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-30-2018 6:00 AM
5-30-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-31-2018 6:00 AM
5-31-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-1-2018 6:00 AM
6-1-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
18
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sea Wolf
Potluck Charter
6-2-2018 6:00 AM
6-2-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-3-2018 6:00 AM
6-3-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
16
Monday, June 4, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-4-2018 6:00 AM
6-4-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-5-2018 6:00 AM
6-5-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-6-2018 6:00 AM
6-6-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-7-2018 6:00 AM
6-7-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
23
Friday, June 8, 2018
Sea Wolf
Potluck Charter
6-8-2018 6:00 AM
6-8-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-9-2018 6:00 AM
6-9-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
14
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-10-2018 6:00 AM
6-10-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
17
Monday, June 11, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-11-2018 6:00 AM
6-11-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
23
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-12-2018 6:00 AM
6-12-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-13-2018 6:00 AM
6-13-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-14-2018 6:00 AM
6-14-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, June 15, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-15-2018 6:00 AM
6-15-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sea Wolf
Potluck Charter
6-16-2018 6:00 AM
6-16-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-17-2018 6:00 AM
6-17-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
24
Monday, June 18, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-18-2018 6:00 AM
6-18-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-19-2018 6:00 AM
6-19-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Sea Wolf
AM Half Day
6-20-2018 7:00 AM
6-20-2018 1:00 PM
20
$75
20
Family Day - "Catch A Memory!" - Live bait potluck in the Bay. Trip includes rod & tackle.
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-21-2018 6:00 AM
6-21-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, June 22, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-22-2018 6:00 AM
6-22-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
24
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sea Wolf
Potluck Charter
6-23-2018 6:00 AM
6-23-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
6-24-2018 6:00 AM
6-24-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Hi's Tackle Box
Monday, June 25, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-25-2018 6:00 AM
6-25-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-26-2018 6:00 AM
6-26-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-27-2018 6:00 AM
6-27-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-28-2018 6:00 AM
6-28-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, June 29, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-29-2018 6:00 AM
6-29-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
10
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-30-2018 6:00 AM
6-30-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
2
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
7-1-2018 6:00 AM
7-1-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, July 2, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
7-2-2018 6:00 AM
7-2-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
7-3-2018 6:00 AM
7-3-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
24
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
7-4-2018 6:00 AM
7-4-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
19
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
7-5-2018 6:00 AM
7-5-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, July 6, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
7-6-2018 6:00 AM
7-6-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
7-7-2018 6:00 AM
7-7-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
15
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
7-8-2018 6:00 AM
7-8-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, July 9, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
7-9-2018 6:00 AM
7-9-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Page 1 of 5