Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, April 14, 2018
Sea Wolf
Potluck
4-14-2018 6:00 AM
4-14-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
23
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-15-2018 6:00 AM
4-15-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
Full
Monday, April 16, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-16-2018 6:00 AM
4-16-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
12
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-17-2018 6:00 AM
4-17-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-18-2018 6:00 AM
4-18-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-19-2018 6:00 AM
4-19-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
19
Friday, April 20, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-20-2018 6:00 AM
4-20-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-21-2018 6:00 AM
4-21-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
17
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-22-2018 6:00 AM
4-22-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
24
Monday, April 23, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-23-2018 6:00 AM
4-23-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-24-2018 6:00 AM
4-24-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-25-2018 6:00 AM
4-25-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-26-2018 6:00 AM
4-26-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, April 27, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-27-2018 6:00 AM
4-27-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sea Wolf
Potluck Charter
4-28-2018 6:00 AM
4-28-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-29-2018 6:00 AM
4-29-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, April 30, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-30-2018 6:00 AM
4-30-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-1-2018 6:00 AM
5-1-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-2-2018 6:00 AM
5-2-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-3-2018 6:00 AM
5-3-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, May 4, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-4-2018 6:00 AM
5-4-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-5-2018 6:00 AM
5-5-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-6-2018 6:00 AM
5-6-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, May 7, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-7-2018 6:00 AM
5-7-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-8-2018 6:00 AM
5-8-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-9-2018 6:00 AM
5-9-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-10-2018 6:00 AM
5-10-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, May 11, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-11-2018 6:00 AM
5-11-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-12-2018 6:00 AM
5-12-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
19
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-13-2018 6:00 AM
5-13-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, May 14, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-14-2018 6:00 AM
5-14-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-15-2018 6:00 AM
5-15-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-16-2018 6:00 AM
5-16-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-17-2018 6:00 AM
5-17-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, May 18, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-18-2018 6:00 AM
5-18-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-19-2018 6:00 AM
5-19-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-20-2018 6:00 AM
5-20-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, May 21, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-21-2018 6:00 AM
5-21-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-22-2018 6:00 AM
5-22-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-23-2018 6:00 AM
5-23-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-24-2018 6:00 AM
5-24-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, May 25, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-25-2018 6:00 AM
5-25-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
22
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-26-2018 6:00 AM
5-26-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-27-2018 6:00 AM
5-27-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, May 28, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-28-2018 6:00 AM
5-28-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
20
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-29-2018 6:00 AM
5-29-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-30-2018 6:00 AM
5-30-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-31-2018 6:00 AM
5-31-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-1-2018 6:00 AM
6-1-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-2-2018 6:00 AM
6-2-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Page 1 of 6