Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, July 22, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
7-22-2018 6:00 AM
7-22-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Monday, July 23, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
7-23-2018 6:00 AM
7-23-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
7-24-2018 6:00 AM
7-24-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
2
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
7-25-2018 6:00 AM
7-25-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
2
Thursday, July 26, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
7-26-2018 6:00 AM
7-26-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Friday, July 27, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
7-27-2018 6:00 AM
7-27-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Saturday, July 28, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
7-28-2018 6:00 AM
7-28-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Sunday, July 29, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
7-29-2018 6:00 AM
7-29-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
7-31-2018 6:00 AM
7-31-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-1-2018 6:00 AM
8-1-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Thursday, August 2, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-2-2018 6:00 AM
8-2-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Friday, August 3, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-3-2018 6:00 AM
8-3-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Saturday, August 4, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-4-2018 6:00 AM
8-4-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Sunday, August 5, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-5-2018 6:00 AM
8-5-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Monday, August 6, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-6-2018 6:00 AM
8-6-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-7-2018 6:00 AM
8-7-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-8-2018 6:00 AM
8-8-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Thursday, August 9, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-9-2018 6:00 AM
8-9-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Friday, August 10, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-10-2018 6:00 AM
8-10-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Saturday, August 11, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-11-2018 6:00 AM
8-11-2018 4:00 PM
4
$0
Full
Sunday, August 12, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-12-2018 6:00 AM
8-12-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Monday, August 13, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-13-2018 6:00 AM
8-13-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-14-2018 6:00 AM
8-14-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-15-2018 6:00 AM
8-15-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Thursday, August 16, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-16-2018 6:00 AM
8-16-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Friday, August 17, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-17-2018 6:00 AM
8-17-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Saturday, August 18, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-18-2018 6:00 AM
8-18-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Sunday, August 19, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-19-2018 6:00 AM
8-19-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Monday, August 20, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-20-2018 6:00 AM
8-20-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-21-2018 6:00 AM
8-21-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-22-2018 6:00 AM
8-22-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Thursday, August 23, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-23-2018 6:00 AM
8-23-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Friday, August 24, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-24-2018 6:00 AM
8-24-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Saturday, August 25, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-25-2018 6:00 AM
8-25-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Sunday, August 26, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-26-2018 6:00 AM
8-26-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Monday, August 27, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-27-2018 6:00 AM
8-27-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-28-2018 6:00 AM
8-28-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-29-2018 6:00 AM
8-29-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Thursday, August 30, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-30-2018 6:00 AM
8-30-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Friday, August 31, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
8-31-2018 6:00 AM
8-31-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Saturday, September 1, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
9-1-2018 6:00 AM
9-1-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Sunday, September 2, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
9-2-2018 6:00 AM
9-2-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Monday, September 3, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
9-3-2018 6:00 AM
9-3-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
9-4-2018 6:00 AM
9-4-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
9-5-2018 6:00 AM
9-5-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Thursday, September 6, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
9-6-2018 6:00 AM
9-6-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Friday, September 7, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
9-7-2018 6:00 AM
9-7-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Saturday, September 8, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
9-8-2018 6:00 AM
9-8-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Sunday, September 9, 2018
MoMo
Salmon Trolling
9-9-2018 6:00 AM
9-9-2018 4:00 PM
4
$225
4
Page 1 of 3