Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Friday, May 21, 2021
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-21-2021 6:00 AM
5-21-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Saturday, May 22, 2021
KingFish
Potluck Charter
5-22-2021 6:00 AM
5-22-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 23, 2021
KingFish
Potluck Charter
5-23-2021 6:00 AM
5-23-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 24, 2021
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-24-2021 6:00 AM
5-24-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-25-2021 6:00 AM
5-25-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-26-2021 6:00 AM
5-26-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Thursday, May 27, 2021
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-27-2021 6:00 AM
5-27-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Friday, May 28, 2021
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-28-2021 6:00 AM
5-28-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
17
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Saturday, May 29, 2021
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-29-2021 6:00 AM
5-29-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
17
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Sunday, May 30, 2021
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-30-2021 6:00 AM
5-30-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
17
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Monday, May 31, 2021
KingFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-31-2021 6:00 AM
5-31-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-1-2021 6:00 AM
6-1-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-2-2021 6:00 AM
6-2-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Thursday, June 3, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-3-2021 6:00 AM
6-3-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Friday, June 4, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-4-2021 6:00 AM
6-4-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Saturday, June 5, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-5-2021 6:00 AM
6-5-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Sunday, June 6, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-6-2021 6:00 AM
6-6-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Monday, June 7, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-7-2021 6:00 AM
6-7-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-8-2021 6:00 AM
6-8-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-9-2021 6:00 AM
6-9-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Thursday, June 10, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-10-2021 6:00 AM
6-10-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Friday, June 11, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-11-2021 6:00 AM
6-11-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Saturday, June 12, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-12-2021 6:00 AM
6-12-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Sunday, June 13, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-13-2021 6:00 AM
6-13-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Monday, June 14, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-14-2021 6:00 AM
6-14-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-15-2021 6:00 AM
6-15-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-16-2021 6:00 AM
6-16-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Thursday, June 17, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-17-2021 6:00 AM
6-17-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Friday, June 18, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-18-2021 6:00 AM
6-18-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Saturday, June 19, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-19-2021 6:00 AM
6-19-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
9
Live Bait Potluck
Sunday, June 20, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-20-2021 6:00 AM
6-20-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Monday, June 21, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-21-2021 6:00 AM
6-21-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-22-2021 6:00 AM
6-22-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-23-2021 6:00 AM
6-23-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Thursday, June 24, 2021
KingFish
Potluck Charter
6-24-2021 6:00 AM
6-24-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- SMACNA DONJA
Friday, June 25, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-25-2021 6:00 AM
6-25-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Saturday, June 26, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-26-2021 6:00 AM
6-26-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Sunday, June 27, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-27-2021 6:00 AM
6-27-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Monday, June 28, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-28-2021 6:00 AM
6-28-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-29-2021 6:00 AM
6-29-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
6-30-2021 6:00 AM
6-30-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Thursday, July 1, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
7-1-2021 6:00 AM
7-1-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Friday, July 2, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
7-2-2021 6:00 AM
7-2-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Saturday, July 3, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
7-3-2021 6:00 AM
7-3-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Sunday, July 4, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
7-4-2021 6:00 AM
7-4-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Monday, July 5, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
7-5-2021 6:00 AM
7-5-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
7-6-2021 6:00 AM
7-6-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
7-7-2021 6:00 AM
7-7-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Thursday, July 8, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
7-8-2021 6:00 AM
7-8-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live Bait Potluck
Friday, July 9, 2021
KingFish
Potluck
7-9-2021 6:00 AM
7-9-2021 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Live Bait Potluck
Page 1 of 3