Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Kingfish
AM Half Day
7-15-2020 6:00 AM
7-15-2020 1:00 PM
19
$120
12
Rods Included !
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Kingfish
AM Half Day
7-16-2020 6:00 AM
7-16-2020 1:00 PM
19
$120
7
Rods Included !
Friday, July 17, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-17-2020 6:00 AM
7-17-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
8
Saturday, July 18, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-18-2020 6:00 AM
7-18-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
Full
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-19-2020 6:00 AM
7-19-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
Full
Monday, July 20, 2020
Kingfish
AM Half Day
7-20-2020 6:00 AM
7-20-2020 1:00 PM
19
$120
18
Rods Included !
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Kingfish
AM Half Day
7-21-2020 6:00 AM
7-21-2020 1:00 PM
19
$120
17
Rods Included !
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Kingfish
AM Half Day
7-22-2020 6:00 AM
7-22-2020 1:00 PM
19
$120
19
Rods Included !
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Kingfish
AM Half Day
7-23-2020 6:00 AM
7-23-2020 1:00 PM
19
$120
16
Rods Included !
Friday, July 24, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-24-2020 6:00 AM
7-24-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-25-2020 6:00 AM
7-25-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
14
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-26-2020 6:00 AM
7-26-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Monday, July 27, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-27-2020 6:00 AM
7-27-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-28-2020 6:00 AM
7-28-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-29-2020 6:00 AM
7-29-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Friday, July 31, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
7-31-2020 6:00 AM
7-31-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-1-2020 6:00 AM
8-1-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-2-2020 6:00 AM
8-2-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Monday, August 3, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-3-2020 6:00 AM
8-3-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-4-2020 6:00 AM
8-4-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-5-2020 6:00 AM
8-5-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-6-2020 6:00 AM
8-6-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Friday, August 7, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-7-2020 6:00 AM
8-7-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-8-2020 6:00 AM
8-8-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-9-2020 6:00 AM
8-9-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Monday, August 10, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-10-2020 6:00 AM
8-10-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-11-2020 6:00 AM
8-11-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-12-2020 6:00 AM
8-12-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-13-2020 6:00 AM
8-13-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Friday, August 14, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-14-2020 6:00 AM
8-14-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-15-2020 6:00 AM
8-15-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
18
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-16-2020 6:00 AM
8-16-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Monday, August 17, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-17-2020 6:00 AM
8-17-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-18-2020 6:00 AM
8-18-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-19-2020 6:00 AM
8-19-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-20-2020 6:00 AM
8-20-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Friday, August 21, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-21-2020 6:00 AM
8-21-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Saturday, August 22, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-22-2020 6:00 AM
8-22-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-23-2020 6:00 AM
8-23-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Monday, August 24, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-24-2020 6:00 AM
8-24-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-25-2020 6:00 AM
8-25-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-26-2020 6:00 AM
8-26-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-27-2020 6:00 AM
8-27-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Friday, August 28, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-28-2020 6:00 AM
8-28-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-29-2020 6:00 AM
8-29-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-30-2020 6:00 AM
8-30-2020 4:00 PM
19
$200
19
Monday, August 31, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
8-31-2020 6:00 AM
8-31-2020 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
9-1-2020 6:00 AM
9-1-2020 4:00 PM
30
$120
30
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
9-2-2020 6:00 AM
9-2-2020 4:00 PM
30
$120
30
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Kingfish
Potluck
9-3-2020 6:00 AM
9-3-2020 4:00 PM
30
$120
30
Page 1 of 3