Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, August 18, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-18-2022 5:30 AM
8-18-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Friday, August 19, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-19-2022 5:30 AM
8-19-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
1
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-20-2022 5:30 AM
8-20-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-21-2022 5:30 AM
8-21-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Monday, August 22, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-22-2022 5:30 AM
8-22-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-23-2022 5:30 AM
8-23-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-24-2022 5:30 AM
8-24-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-25-2022 5:30 AM
8-25-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Friday, August 26, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-26-2022 5:30 AM
8-26-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Scallywag
Potluck Charter
8-27-2022 5:30 AM
8-27-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-28-2022 5:30 AM
8-28-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
1
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Monday, August 29, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-29-2022 5:30 AM
8-29-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-30-2022 5:30 AM
8-30-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
8-31-2022 5:30 AM
8-31-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-1-2022 5:30 AM
9-1-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Friday, September 2, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-2-2022 5:30 AM
9-2-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-3-2022 5:30 AM
9-3-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-4-2022 5:30 AM
9-4-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Monday, September 5, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-5-2022 5:30 AM
9-5-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-6-2022 5:30 AM
9-6-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-7-2022 5:30 AM
9-7-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-8-2022 5:30 AM
9-8-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Friday, September 9, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-9-2022 5:30 AM
9-9-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-10-2022 5:30 AM
9-10-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-11-2022 5:30 AM
9-11-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Monday, September 12, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-12-2022 5:30 AM
9-12-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-13-2022 5:30 AM
9-13-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-14-2022 5:30 AM
9-14-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-15-2022 5:30 AM
9-15-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Friday, September 16, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-16-2022 5:30 AM
9-16-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-17-2022 5:30 AM
9-17-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-18-2022 5:30 AM
9-18-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Monday, September 19, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-19-2022 5:30 AM
9-19-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-20-2022 5:30 AM
9-20-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-21-2022 5:30 AM
9-21-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-22-2022 5:30 AM
9-22-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Friday, September 23, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-23-2022 5:30 AM
9-23-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-24-2022 5:30 AM
9-24-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-25-2022 5:30 AM
9-25-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Monday, September 26, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-26-2022 5:30 AM
9-26-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-27-2022 5:30 AM
9-27-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-28-2022 5:30 AM
9-28-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-29-2022 5:30 AM
9-29-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Friday, September 30, 2022
Scallywag
Salmon Trolling
9-30-2022 5:30 AM
9-30-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Scallywag
Rockfish
10-1-2022 5:30 AM
10-1-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Scallywag
Rockfish
10-2-2022 5:30 AM
10-2-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Monday, October 3, 2022
Scallywag
Rockfish
10-3-2022 5:30 AM
10-3-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Scallywag
Rockfish
10-4-2022 5:30 AM
10-4-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Scallywag
Rockfish
10-6-2022 5:30 AM
10-6-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Friday, October 7, 2022
Scallywag
Rockfish
10-7-2022 5:30 AM
10-7-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, tackle, and rod included
Page 1 of 2