Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
7-28-2021 6:00 AM
7-28-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
7-29-2021 6:00 AM
7-29-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, July 30, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
7-30-2021 6:00 AM
7-30-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Fish Invader
Potluck
7-31-2021 6:00 AM
7-31-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
2
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-1-2021 6:00 AM
8-1-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
2
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Monday, August 2, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-2-2021 6:00 AM
8-2-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-4-2021 6:00 AM
8-4-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
2
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-5-2021 6:00 AM
8-5-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Friday, August 6, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-6-2021 6:00 AM
8-6-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-7-2021 6:00 AM
8-7-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
2
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-8-2021 6:00 AM
8-8-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Monday, August 9, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-9-2021 6:00 AM
8-9-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
8-10-2021 6:00 AM
8-10-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-11-2021 6:00 AM
8-11-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-12-2021 6:00 AM
8-12-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Friday, August 13, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-13-2021 6:00 AM
8-13-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-14-2021 6:00 AM
8-14-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
8-15-2021 6:00 AM
8-15-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 16, 2021
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
8-16-2021 6:00 AM
8-16-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
8-17-2021 6:00 AM
8-17-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
8-18-2021 6:00 AM
8-18-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-19-2021 6:00 AM
8-19-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Friday, August 20, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-20-2021 6:00 AM
8-20-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-21-2021 6:00 AM
8-21-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-22-2021 6:00 AM
8-22-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
4
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Monday, August 23, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-23-2021 6:00 AM
8-23-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Fish Invader
Private Trip Charter
8-24-2021 6:00 AM
8-24-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-25-2021 6:00 AM
8-25-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-26-2021 6:00 AM
8-26-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Friday, August 27, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-27-2021 6:00 AM
8-27-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-28-2021 6:00 AM
8-28-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-29-2021 6:00 AM
8-29-2021 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Monday, August 30, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-30-2021 6:00 AM
8-30-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Fish Invader
Combo
8-31-2021 6:00 AM
8-31-2021 3:00 PM
6
$275
6
*Includes Rod, Tackle & Bait*