Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, August 18, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
8-18-2022 6:00 AM
8-18-2022 3:00 PM
4
$325
Full
Available for Private Charter
Friday, August 19, 2022
Playn Hooky
Salmon Mooching
8-19-2022 6:00 AM
8-19-2022 3:00 PM
5
$300
Full
Available for Private Charter
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Playn Hooky
Salmon Mooching
8-25-2022 6:00 AM
8-25-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for 4-6 person Private Charter
Friday, August 26, 2022
Playn Hooky
Salmon Mooching
8-26-2022 6:00 AM
8-26-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for 4-6 person Private Charter
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
8-27-2022 6:00 AM
8-27-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
1
Available for Private Charter
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-1-2022 6:00 AM
9-1-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Friday, September 2, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-2-2022 6:00 AM
9-2-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-3-2022 6:00 AM
9-3-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-4-2022 6:00 AM
9-4-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Monday, September 5, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-5-2022 6:00 AM
9-5-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-6-2022 6:00 AM
9-6-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-7-2022 6:00 AM
9-7-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-8-2022 6:00 AM
9-8-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Friday, September 9, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-9-2022 6:00 AM
9-9-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-10-2022 6:00 AM
9-10-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-11-2022 6:00 AM
9-11-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Monday, September 12, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-12-2022 6:00 AM
9-12-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-13-2022 6:00 AM
9-13-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-14-2022 6:00 AM
9-14-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-15-2022 6:00 AM
9-15-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Friday, September 16, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-16-2022 6:00 AM
9-16-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-17-2022 6:00 AM
9-17-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-18-2022 6:00 AM
9-18-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Monday, September 19, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-19-2022 6:00 AM
9-19-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-20-2022 6:00 AM
9-20-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-21-2022 6:00 AM
9-21-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-22-2022 6:00 AM
9-22-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Friday, September 23, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-23-2022 6:00 AM
9-23-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-24-2022 6:00 AM
9-24-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-25-2022 6:00 AM
9-25-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Monday, September 26, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-26-2022 6:00 AM
9-26-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-27-2022 6:00 AM
9-27-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-28-2022 6:00 AM
9-28-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-29-2022 6:00 AM
9-29-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Friday, September 30, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
9-30-2022 6:00 AM
9-30-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
10-1-2022 6:00 AM
10-1-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
10-2-2022 6:00 AM
10-2-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Monday, October 3, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
10-3-2022 6:00 AM
10-3-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
10-4-2022 6:00 AM
10-4-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
10-6-2022 6:00 AM
10-6-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Friday, October 7, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
10-7-2022 6:00 AM
10-7-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Playn Hooky
Private Trip
10-8-2022 6:00 AM
10-8-2022 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Available for Private Charter
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Playn Hooky
Crab Combo
11-6-2022 6:00 AM
11-6-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Available for 4-6 Private Charter includes crab cooking
Monday, November 7, 2022
Playn Hooky
Crab Combo
11-7-2022 6:00 AM
11-7-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Available for 4-6 Private Charter
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Playn Hooky
Crab Combo
11-8-2022 6:00 AM
11-8-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Available for 4-6 Private Charter
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Playn Hooky
Crab Combo
11-9-2022 6:00 AM
11-9-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Available for 4-6 Private Charter
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Playn Hooky
Crab Combo
11-10-2022 6:00 AM
11-10-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Available for 4-6 Private Charter
Friday, November 11, 2022
Playn Hooky
Crab Combo
11-11-2022 6:00 AM
11-11-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Available for 4-6 Private Charter
Saturday, November 12, 2022
Playn Hooky
Crab Combo
11-12-2022 6:00 AM
11-12-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Available for 4-6 Private Charter
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Playn Hooky
Crab Combo
11-13-2022 6:00 AM
11-13-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Available for 4-6 Private Charter
Page 1 of 2