Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Friday, August 19, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-19-2022 5:30 AM
8-19-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
2
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-20-2022 5:30 AM
8-20-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-21-2022 5:30 AM
8-21-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Monday, August 22, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-22-2022 5:30 AM
8-22-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-23-2022 5:30 AM
8-23-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-24-2022 5:30 AM
8-24-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-25-2022 5:30 AM
8-25-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Friday, August 26, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-26-2022 5:30 AM
8-26-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-27-2022 5:30 AM
8-27-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
8-31-2022 5:30 AM
8-31-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-4-2022 5:30 AM
9-4-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Monday, September 5, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-5-2022 5:30 AM
9-5-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-6-2022 5:30 AM
9-6-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-7-2022 5:30 AM
9-7-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-8-2022 5:30 AM
9-8-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Friday, September 9, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-9-2022 5:30 AM
9-9-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-10-2022 5:30 AM
9-10-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-11-2022 5:30 AM
9-11-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rods, bait and tackle included
Monday, September 12, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-12-2022 5:30 AM
9-12-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-13-2022 5:30 AM
9-13-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-14-2022 5:30 AM
9-14-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-15-2022 5:30 AM
9-15-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Friday, September 16, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-16-2022 5:30 AM
9-16-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-17-2022 5:30 AM
9-17-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-18-2022 5:30 AM
9-18-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Monday, September 19, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-19-2022 5:30 AM
9-19-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-20-2022 5:30 AM
9-20-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-21-2022 5:30 AM
9-21-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-22-2022 5:30 AM
9-22-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Friday, September 23, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-23-2022 5:30 AM
9-23-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Monday, September 26, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-26-2022 5:30 AM
9-26-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-27-2022 5:30 AM
9-27-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-28-2022 5:30 AM
9-28-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-29-2022 5:30 AM
9-29-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Friday, September 30, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
9-30-2022 5:30 AM
9-30-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-1-2022 5:30 AM
10-1-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-2-2022 5:30 AM
10-2-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Monday, October 3, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-3-2022 5:30 AM
10-3-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-4-2022 5:30 AM
10-4-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-6-2022 5:30 AM
10-6-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Friday, October 7, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-7-2022 5:30 AM
10-7-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-8-2022 5:30 AM
10-8-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-9-2022 5:30 AM
10-9-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Monday, October 10, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-10-2022 5:30 AM
10-10-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-11-2022 5:30 AM
10-11-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-12-2022 5:30 AM
10-12-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
*Rod, Tackle, and Bait included*
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-13-2022 5:30 AM
10-13-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Friday, October 14, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-14-2022 5:30 AM
10-14-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-15-2022 5:30 AM
10-15-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Reel Affair 2.0
Salmon Trolling
10-16-2022 5:30 AM
10-16-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Page 1 of 2