Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, May 8, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-8-2021 6:00 AM
5-8-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
15
Sunday, May 9, 2021
TigerFish
AM Half Day
5-9-2021 6:00 AM
5-9-2021 1:00 PM
25
$135
21
Monday, May 10, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-10-2021 6:00 AM
5-10-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-11-2021 6:00 AM
5-11-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-12-2021 6:00 AM
5-12-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Thursday, May 13, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-13-2021 6:00 AM
5-13-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
24
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Friday, May 14, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
5-14-2021 6:00 AM
5-14-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Live Bait Potluck
Saturday, May 15, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
5-15-2021 6:00 AM
5-15-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
12
Sunday, May 16, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
5-16-2021 6:00 AM
5-16-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Monday, May 17, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-17-2021 6:00 AM
5-17-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-18-2021 6:00 AM
5-18-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
Full
Live Bait Potluck Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-19-2021 6:00 AM
5-19-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Thursday, May 20, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-20-2021 6:00 AM
5-20-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
20
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Friday, May 21, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
5-21-2021 6:00 AM
5-21-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Live Bait Potluck
Saturday, May 22, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
5-22-2021 6:00 AM
5-22-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
8
Sunday, May 23, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
5-23-2021 6:00 AM
5-23-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
19
Monday, May 24, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-24-2021 6:00 AM
5-24-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-25-2021 6:00 AM
5-25-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live Bait Potluck Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-26-2021 6:00 AM
5-26-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Thursday, May 27, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-27-2021 6:00 AM
5-27-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Friday, May 28, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
5-28-2021 6:00 AM
5-28-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Live Bait Potluck
Saturday, May 29, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
5-29-2021 6:00 AM
5-29-2021 4:00 PM
26
$200
Full
Sunday, May 30, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass Charter
5-30-2021 6:00 AM
5-30-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 31, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
5-31-2021 6:00 AM
5-31-2021 4:00 PM
19
$175
19
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-1-2021 6:00 AM
6-1-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-2-2021 6:00 AM
6-2-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Thursday, June 3, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-3-2021 6:00 AM
6-3-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Friday, June 4, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
6-4-2021 6:00 AM
6-4-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
24
"LIMITED LOAD"
Saturday, June 5, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
6-5-2021 6:00 AM
6-5-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 6, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
6-6-2021 6:00 AM
6-6-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
22
Monday, June 7, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-7-2021 6:00 AM
6-7-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-8-2021 6:00 AM
6-8-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-9-2021 6:00 AM
6-9-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Thursday, June 10, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-10-2021 6:00 AM
6-10-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Friday, June 11, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
6-11-2021 6:00 AM
6-11-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Saturday, June 12, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
6-12-2021 6:00 AM
6-12-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 13, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
6-13-2021 6:00 AM
6-13-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Monday, June 14, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-14-2021 6:00 AM
6-14-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-15-2021 6:00 AM
6-15-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-16-2021 6:00 AM
6-16-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Thursday, June 17, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-17-2021 6:00 AM
6-17-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Friday, June 18, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
6-18-2021 6:00 AM
6-18-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Saturday, June 19, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
6-19-2021 6:00 AM
6-19-2021 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 20, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
6-20-2021 6:00 AM
6-20-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Monday, June 21, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-21-2021 6:00 AM
6-21-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-22-2021 6:00 AM
6-22-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
TigerFish
Live Bait Halibut/Striped Bass
6-23-2021 6:00 AM
6-23-2021 4:00 PM
25
$175
25
Live bait! Halibut & Striped Bass .
Thursday, June 24, 2021
TigerFish
Potluck Charter
6-24-2021 6:00 AM
6-24-2021 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER- SMACNA DONJA
Friday, June 25, 2021
TigerFish
Rockfish/Lingcod
6-25-2021 6:00 AM
6-25-2021 4:00 PM
25
$200
25
Page 1 of 5