Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, April 11, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
4-11-2020 6:00 AM
4-11-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
27
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
4-12-2020 6:00 AM
4-12-2020 4:00 PM
35
$120
34
Monday, April 13, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-13-2020 6:00 AM
4-13-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-14-2020 6:00 AM
4-14-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
16
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-15-2020 6:00 AM
4-15-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-16-2020 6:00 AM
4-16-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Friday, April 17, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-17-2020 6:00 AM
4-17-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
4-18-2020 6:00 AM
4-18-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
4-19-2020 6:00 AM
4-19-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Monday, April 20, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-20-2020 6:00 AM
4-20-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-21-2020 6:00 AM
4-21-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-22-2020 6:00 AM
4-22-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-23-2020 6:00 AM
4-23-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Friday, April 24, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-24-2020 6:00 AM
4-24-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
4-25-2020 6:00 AM
4-25-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
4-26-2020 6:00 AM
4-26-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Monday, April 27, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-27-2020 6:00 AM
4-27-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-28-2020 6:00 AM
4-28-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-29-2020 6:00 AM
4-29-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
4-30-2020 6:00 AM
4-30-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Friday, May 1, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-1-2020 6:00 AM
5-1-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-2-2020 6:00 AM
5-2-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
32
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-3-2020 6:00 AM
5-3-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Monday, May 4, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-4-2020 6:00 AM
5-4-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-5-2020 6:00 AM
5-5-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-6-2020 6:00 AM
5-6-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-7-2020 6:00 AM
5-7-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Friday, May 8, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-8-2020 6:00 AM
5-8-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-9-2020 6:00 AM
5-9-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-10-2020 6:00 AM
5-10-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Monday, May 11, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-11-2020 6:00 AM
5-11-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-12-2020 6:00 AM
5-12-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-13-2020 6:00 AM
5-13-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-14-2020 6:00 AM
5-14-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Friday, May 15, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-15-2020 6:00 AM
5-15-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-16-2020 6:00 AM
5-16-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-17-2020 6:00 AM
5-17-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Monday, May 18, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-18-2020 6:00 AM
5-18-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-19-2020 6:00 AM
5-19-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-20-2020 6:00 AM
5-20-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-21-2020 6:00 AM
5-21-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Friday, May 22, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-22-2020 6:00 AM
5-22-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-23-2020 6:00 AM
5-23-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-24-2020 6:00 AM
5-24-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Monday, May 25, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-25-2020 6:00 AM
5-25-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-26-2020 6:00 AM
5-26-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-27-2020 6:00 AM
5-27-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-28-2020 6:00 AM
5-28-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Friday, May 29, 2020
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-29-2020 6:00 AM
5-29-2020 3:00 PM
17
$150
17
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-30-2020 6:00 AM
5-30-2020 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Page 1 of 6