Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish Charter
9-23-2017 6:00 AM
9-23-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
9-24-2017 6:00 AM
9-24-2017 4:00 PM
35
$120
Full
Lingcod Special. $$20.00 Jackpot 1st and 2nd Place Payoff
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
9-25-2017 6:00 AM
9-25-2017 4:00 PM
19
$110
18
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
9-26-2017 6:00 AM
9-26-2017 4:00 PM
19
$110
19
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
9-27-2017 6:00 AM
9-27-2017 4:00 PM
19
$110
18
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
9-28-2017 6:00 AM
9-28-2017 4:00 PM
19
$110
19
Friday, September 29, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
9-29-2017 6:00 AM
9-29-2017 4:00 PM
30
$110
17
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish Charter
9-30-2017 6:00 AM
9-30-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-1-2017 6:00 AM
10-1-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
29
Monday, October 2, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-2-2017 6:00 AM
10-2-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-3-2017 6:00 AM
10-3-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-4-2017 6:00 AM
10-4-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-5-2017 6:00 AM
10-5-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Friday, October 6, 2017
Tigerfish
PM Harbor Cruise Charter
10-6-2017 11:30 AM
10-6-2017 4:30 PM
Chartered
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-7-2017 6:00 AM
10-7-2017 4:00 PM
35
$120
18
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-8-2017 6:00 AM
10-8-2017 4:00 PM
35
$120
35
Monday, October 9, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-9-2017 6:00 AM
10-9-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-10-2017 6:00 AM
10-10-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-11-2017 6:00 AM
10-11-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-12-2017 6:00 AM
10-12-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Friday, October 13, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-13-2017 6:00 AM
10-13-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-14-2017 6:00 AM
10-14-2017 4:00 PM
35
$120
25
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-15-2017 6:00 AM
10-15-2017 4:00 PM
35
$120
35
Monday, October 16, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-16-2017 6:00 AM
10-16-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-17-2017 6:00 AM
10-17-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-18-2017 6:00 AM
10-18-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-19-2017 6:00 AM
10-19-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Friday, October 20, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-20-2017 6:00 AM
10-20-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-21-2017 6:00 AM
10-21-2017 4:00 PM
35
$120
33
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-22-2017 6:00 AM
10-22-2017 4:00 PM
35
$120
35
Monday, October 23, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-23-2017 6:00 AM
10-23-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-24-2017 6:00 AM
10-24-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-25-2017 6:00 AM
10-25-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish Charter
10-26-2017 6:00 AM
10-26-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, October 27, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish Charter
10-27-2017 6:00 AM
10-27-2017 5:00 PM
Chartered
Stevie's Lingcod Invitational
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-28-2017 6:00 AM
10-28-2017 4:00 PM
35
$120
35
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-30-2017 6:00 AM
10-30-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-31-2017 6:00 AM
10-31-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
11-1-2017 6:00 AM
11-1-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
11-2-2017 6:00 AM
11-2-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Friday, November 3, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
11-3-2017 6:00 AM
11-3-2017 4:00 PM
35
$110
35
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
11-4-2017 6:00 AM
11-4-2017 5:00 PM
35
$120
35
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Tigerfish
Rockfish
11-5-2017 6:00 AM
11-5-2017 5:00 PM
35
$120
35
Lingcod Special! $20.00 Big Lingcod Jackpot 1st & 2nd Place Payoff