Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Monday, April 22, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
4-22-2019 6:00 AM
4-22-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
25
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
4-24-2019 6:00 AM
4-24-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
29
Thursday, April 25, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
4-25-2019 6:00 AM
4-25-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Brandon Sugitan ( Oakland fire )
Friday, April 26, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
4-26-2019 6:00 AM
4-26-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
30
Saturday, April 27, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
4-27-2019 6:00 AM
4-27-2019 4:00 PM
32
$130
8
Sunday, April 28, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
4-28-2019 6:00 AM
4-28-2019 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Monday, April 29, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
4-29-2019 6:00 AM
4-29-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
27
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
4-30-2019 6:00 AM
4-30-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
27
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-1-2019 6:00 AM
5-1-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Thursday, May 2, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-2-2019 6:00 AM
5-2-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Friday, May 3, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
5-3-2019 6:00 AM
5-3-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, May 4, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
5-4-2019 6:00 AM
5-4-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Jamie Keller
Sunday, May 5, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-5-2019 6:00 AM
5-5-2019 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Monday, May 6, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-6-2019 6:00 AM
5-6-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
29
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-7-2019 6:00 AM
5-7-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-8-2019 6:00 AM
5-8-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
31
Thursday, May 9, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-9-2019 6:00 AM
5-9-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Friday, May 10, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-10-2019 6:00 AM
5-10-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
29
Saturday, May 11, 2019
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
5-11-2019 6:00 AM
5-11-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 12, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-12-2019 6:00 AM
5-12-2019 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Monday, May 13, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-13-2019 6:00 AM
5-13-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-14-2019 6:00 AM
5-14-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
29
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-15-2019 6:00 AM
5-15-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Thursday, May 16, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
5-16-2019 6:00 AM
5-16-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Kirk Beckstrand
Friday, May 17, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-17-2019 6:00 AM
5-17-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Saturday, May 18, 2019
New Huck Finn
Salmon Trolling Charter
5-18-2019 6:00 AM
5-18-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Trip only, tackle, rod, fish cleaning, gratuity not included
Sunday, May 19, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-19-2019 6:00 AM
5-19-2019 4:00 PM
32
$130
24
Monday, May 20, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-20-2019 6:00 AM
5-20-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-21-2019 6:00 AM
5-21-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
28
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-22-2019 6:00 AM
5-22-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Thursday, May 23, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-23-2019 6:00 AM
5-23-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Friday, May 24, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
5-24-2019 6:00 AM
5-24-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - WILL DURINICK
Saturday, May 25, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
5-25-2019 6:00 AM
5-25-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Joel Dias
Sunday, May 26, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
5-26-2019 6:00 AM
5-26-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- George Marshall
Monday, May 27, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-27-2019 6:00 AM
5-27-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
28
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-28-2019 6:00 AM
5-28-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-29-2019 6:00 AM
5-29-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
28
Thursday, May 30, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-30-2019 6:00 AM
5-30-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Friday, May 31, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
5-31-2019 6:00 AM
5-31-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
30
Saturday, June 1, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-1-2019 6:00 AM
6-1-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Jamie Keller
Sunday, June 2, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-2-2019 6:00 AM
6-2-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
John Natsumi
Monday, June 3, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-3-2019 6:00 AM
6-3-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-4-2019 6:00 AM
6-4-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-5-2019 6:00 AM
6-5-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Thursday, June 6, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-6-2019 6:00 AM
6-6-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Friday, June 7, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-7-2019 6:00 AM
6-7-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Saturday, June 8, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-8-2019 6:00 AM
6-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 9, 2019
New Huck Finn
Salmon Mooching Charter
6-9-2019 6:00 AM
6-9-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, June 10, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-10-2019 6:00 AM
6-10-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck
6-11-2019 6:00 AM
6-11-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Page 1 of 6