Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-12-2018 6:00 AM
12-12-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
Full
Thursday, December 13, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-13-2018 6:00 AM
12-13-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
16
Friday, December 14, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-14-2018 6:00 AM
12-14-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, December 15, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-15-2018 6:00 AM
12-15-2018 5:00 PM
25
$125
Full
CM Teresa Braden aka Todd
Sunday, December 16, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-16-2018 6:00 AM
12-16-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, December 17, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-17-2018 6:00 AM
12-17-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
28
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-18-2018 6:00 AM
12-18-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-19-2018 6:00 AM
12-19-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Thursday, December 20, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-20-2018 6:00 AM
12-20-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
25
Friday, December 21, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-21-2018 6:00 AM
12-21-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, December 22, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-22-2018 6:00 AM
12-22-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, December 23, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-23-2018 6:00 AM
12-23-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
Full
Monday, December 24, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-24-2018 6:00 AM
12-24-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
31
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-26-2018 6:00 AM
12-26-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
18
Thursday, December 27, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-27-2018 6:00 AM
12-27-2018 4:00 PM
33
$130
Full
Friday, December 28, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-28-2018 6:00 AM
12-28-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
12
Saturday, December 29, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-29-2018 6:00 AM
12-29-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
23
Sunday, December 30, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-30-2018 6:00 AM
12-30-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, December 31, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-31-2018 6:00 AM
12-31-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
30
Saturday, May 18, 2019
New Huck Finn
Salmon Trolling Charter
5-18-2019 6:00 AM
5-18-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Trip only, tackle, rod, fish cleaning, gratuity not included
Sunday, June 2, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-2-2019 6:00 AM
6-2-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 8, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-8-2019 6:00 AM
6-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 15, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-15-2019 6:00 AM
6-15-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, June 16, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-16-2019 6:00 AM
6-16-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 22, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-22-2019 6:00 AM
6-22-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, June 29, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
6-29-2019 6:00 AM
6-29-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 13, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-13-2019 6:00 AM
7-13-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master Paul fukumae
Sunday, July 14, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-14-2019 6:00 AM
7-14-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 27, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-27-2019 6:00 AM
7-27-2019 4:00 AM
Chartered
Sunday, July 28, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-28-2019 6:00 AM
7-28-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 11, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
8-11-2019 6:00 AM
8-11-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 8, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
9-8-2019 6:00 AM
9-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 22, 2019
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
9-22-2019 6:00 AM
9-22-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, September 28, 2019
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
9-28-2019 6:00 AM
9-28-2019 4:00 PM
32
$120
32
Monday, October 7, 2019
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
10-7-2019 6:00 AM
10-7-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 2, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-2-2019 6:00 AM
11-2-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 3, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-3-2019 6:00 AM
11-3-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 4, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-4-2019 6:00 AM
11-4-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
he booked 11/6/18 told him price is able to change Charter Master Paul fukumae
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
11-5-2019 6:00 AM
11-5-2019 4:00 PM
32
$140
20
*PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE*
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-6-2019 6:00 AM
11-6-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, November 7, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-7-2019 6:00 AM
11-7-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, November 8, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-8-2019 6:00 AM
11-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 9, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-9-2019 6:00 AM
11-9-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Byron Lim
Sunday, November 10, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-10-2019 6:00 AM
11-10-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 11, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-11-2019 6:00 AM
11-11-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
11-12-2019 6:00 AM
11-12-2019 4:00 PM
32
$140
27
*PRICES SUBJECT TO CHANGE*
Thursday, November 14, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-14-2019 6:00 AM
11-14-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
CM: John Thompson
Friday, November 15, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-15-2019 6:00 AM
11-15-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 16, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-16-2019 6:00 AM
11-16-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 17, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-17-2019 6:00 AM
11-17-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2