Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
New Huck Finn
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-17-2022 6:00 AM
8-17-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, August 18, 2022
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
8-18-2022 6:00 AM
8-18-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, August 19, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
8-19-2022 5:30 AM
8-19-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
14
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Saturday, August 20, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-20-2022 5:30 AM
8-20-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 21, 2022
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
8-21-2022 6:00 AM
8-21-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 22, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
8-22-2022 5:30 AM
8-22-2022 4:00 PM
22
$200
16
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
8-23-2022 5:30 AM
8-23-2022 4:00 PM
22
$200
18
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
8-24-2022 5:30 AM
8-24-2022 4:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Thursday, August 25, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
8-25-2022 5:30 AM
8-25-2022 4:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Friday, August 26, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
8-26-2022 5:30 AM
8-26-2022 4:00 PM
22
$200
17
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Saturday, August 27, 2022
New Huck Finn
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-27-2022 6:00 AM
8-27-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 28, 2022
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
8-28-2022 6:00 AM
8-28-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 29, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
8-29-2022 5:30 AM
8-29-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
8-30-2022 5:30 AM
8-30-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
19
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
8-31-2022 5:30 AM
8-31-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Thursday, September 1, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-1-2022 5:30 AM
9-1-2022 4:00 PM
22
$200
19
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Friday, September 2, 2022
New Huck Finn
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
9-2-2022 6:00 AM
9-2-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, September 3, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-3-2022 5:30 AM
9-3-2022 3:00 PM
22
$225
14
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Sunday, September 4, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-4-2022 5:30 AM
9-4-2022 3:00 PM
22
$225
16
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Monday, September 5, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-5-2022 5:30 AM
9-5-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
21
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-6-2022 5:30 AM
9-6-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-7-2022 5:30 AM
9-7-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Thursday, September 8, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-8-2022 5:30 AM
9-8-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Friday, September 9, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-9-2022 5:30 AM
9-9-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
21
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Saturday, September 10, 2022
New Huck Finn
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
9-10-2022 5:30 AM
9-10-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Rick Porter (Mid Valley Distributors, Inc.)
Sunday, September 11, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-11-2022 5:30 AM
9-11-2022 3:00 PM
22
$225
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Thursday, September 15, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-15-2022 5:30 AM
9-15-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Friday, September 16, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-16-2022 5:30 AM
9-16-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Saturday, September 17, 2022
New Huck Finn
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
9-17-2022 6:00 AM
9-17-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 18, 2022
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
9-18-2022 6:00 AM
9-18-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, September 19, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-19-2022 5:30 AM
9-19-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-20-2022 5:30 AM
9-20-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-21-2022 5:30 AM
9-21-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Thursday, September 22, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-22-2022 5:30 AM
9-22-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Friday, September 23, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-23-2022 5:30 AM
9-23-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
7
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Saturday, September 24, 2022
New Huck Finn
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
9-24-2022 6:00 AM
9-24-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 25, 2022
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
9-25-2022 6:00 AM
9-25-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : Dan Hernandez
Monday, September 26, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-26-2022 5:30 AM
9-26-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-27-2022 5:30 AM
9-27-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-28-2022 5:30 AM
9-28-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Thursday, September 29, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-29-2022 5:30 AM
9-29-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Friday, September 30, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-30-2022 5:30 AM
9-30-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Saturday, October 1, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
10-1-2022 5:30 AM
10-1-2022 3:00 PM
22
$225
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Sunday, October 2, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
10-2-2022 5:30 AM
10-2-2022 3:00 PM
22
$225
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Monday, October 3, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
10-3-2022 5:30 AM
10-3-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
21
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
10-4-2022 5:30 AM
10-4-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Thursday, October 6, 2022
New Huck Finn
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
10-6-2022 5:30 AM
10-6-2022 3:00 PM
22
$200
22
Live Bait Rockfish/Lingcod
Friday, October 7, 2022
New Huck Finn
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
10-7-2022 6:00 AM
10-7-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, October 8, 2022
New Huck Finn
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
10-8-2022 6:00 AM
10-8-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master Karl wolff
Sunday, October 9, 2022
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
10-9-2022 6:00 AM
10-9-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Page 1 of 2