Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-14-2020 6:00 AM
7-14-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Dave Robb
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-15-2020 6:00 AM
7-15-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
Full
Thursday, July 16, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-16-2020 6:00 AM
7-16-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
Full
Friday, July 17, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-17-2020 6:00 AM
7-17-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 18, 2020
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
7-18-2020 6:00 AM
7-18-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, July 19, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
7-19-2020 6:00 AM
7-19-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
FRED SUMNER
Monday, July 20, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-20-2020 6:00 AM
7-20-2020 3:00 PM
18
$175
12
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-21-2020 6:00 AM
7-21-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
13
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-22-2020 6:00 AM
7-22-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
14
Thursday, July 23, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-23-2020 6:00 AM
7-23-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
11
Friday, July 24, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-24-2020 6:00 AM
7-24-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
Full
Saturday, July 25, 2020
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
7-25-2020 6:00 AM
7-25-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Captains Charter
Sunday, July 26, 2020
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
7-26-2020 6:00 AM
7-26-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-JOHN NATSUME
Monday, July 27, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-27-2020 6:00 AM
7-27-2020 3:00 PM
18
$175
11
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-28-2020 6:00 AM
7-28-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
14
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-29-2020 6:00 AM
7-29-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Thursday, July 30, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-30-2020 6:00 AM
7-30-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
6
Friday, July 31, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck
7-31-2020 6:00 AM
7-31-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Saturday, August 1, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish Charter
8-1-2020 6:00 AM
8-1-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master -
Sunday, August 2, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
8-2-2020 6:00 AM
8-2-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 3, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-3-2020 6:00 AM
8-3-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
6
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-4-2020 6:00 AM
8-4-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-5-2020 6:00 AM
8-5-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Thursday, August 6, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-6-2020 6:00 AM
8-6-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Friday, August 7, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-7-2020 6:00 AM
8-7-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Saturday, August 8, 2020
New Huck Finn
Full Day Charter
8-8-2020 6:00 AM
8-8-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 9, 2020
New Huck Finn
Private Trip Charter
8-9-2020 6:00 AM
8-9-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-JOHN NATSUME
Monday, August 10, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-10-2020 6:00 AM
8-10-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-11-2020 6:00 AM
8-11-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-12-2020 6:00 AM
8-12-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Thursday, August 13, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-13-2020 6:00 AM
8-13-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Hold for hunt/fish veterans
Friday, August 14, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
8-14-2020 6:00 AM
8-14-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, August 15, 2020
New Huck Finn
Potluck Charter
8-15-2020 6:00 AM
8-15-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 16, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-16-2020 6:00 AM
8-16-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Monday, August 17, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-17-2020 6:00 AM
8-17-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-18-2020 6:00 AM
8-18-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-19-2020 6:00 AM
8-19-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Thursday, August 20, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-20-2020 6:00 AM
8-20-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Friday, August 21, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-21-2020 6:00 AM
8-21-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Saturday, August 22, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-22-2020 6:00 AM
8-22-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Sunday, August 23, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-23-2020 6:00 AM
8-23-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Monday, August 24, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-24-2020 6:00 AM
8-24-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-25-2020 6:00 AM
8-25-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-26-2020 6:00 AM
8-26-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Thursday, August 27, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-27-2020 6:00 AM
8-27-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Friday, August 28, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-28-2020 6:00 AM
8-28-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Saturday, August 29, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-29-2020 6:00 AM
8-29-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
18
Sunday, August 30, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-30-2020 6:00 AM
8-30-2020 4:00 PM
18
$200
17
Monday, August 31, 2020
New Huck Finn
Rockfish
8-31-2020 6:00 AM
8-31-2020 4:00 PM
18
$175
18
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
New Huck Finn
Live bait Rockfish/Lingcod
9-1-2020 6:00 AM
9-1-2020 4:00 PM
32
$120
31
Page 1 of 4