Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, March 23, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Burial Charter
3-23-2019 10:00 AM
3-23-2019 12:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-6-2019 6:00 AM
4-6-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
Full
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-7-2019 6:00 AM
4-7-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Monday, April 8, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-8-2019 6:00 AM
4-8-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-9-2019 6:00 AM
4-9-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-10-2019 6:00 AM
4-10-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
22
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-11-2019 6:00 AM
4-11-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Friday, April 12, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-12-2019 6:00 AM
4-12-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling Charter
4-13-2019 6:00 AM
4-13-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Micheal Calvo
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
4-14-2019 6:00 AM
4-14-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
15
Monday, April 15, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-15-2019 6:00 AM
4-15-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
18
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-16-2019 6:00 AM
4-16-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-17-2019 6:00 AM
4-17-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-18-2019 6:00 AM
4-18-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Friday, April 19, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-19-2019 6:00 AM
4-19-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Pacific Pearl
PM Harbor Cruise
4-19-2019 5:00 PM
4-19-2019 8:00 PM
28
$45
20
History Tour with East Bay Yesterday's Liam O'Donoghue. Check out his website: eastbayyesterday.com
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
4-20-2019 6:00 AM
4-20-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
4-21-2019 6:00 AM
4-21-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
Monday, April 22, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-22-2019 6:00 AM
4-22-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-23-2019 6:00 AM
4-23-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-24-2019 6:00 AM
4-24-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-25-2019 6:00 AM
4-25-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Friday, April 26, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-26-2019 6:00 AM
4-26-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Pacific Pearl
Potluck Charter
4-26-2019 6:00 AM
4-26-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Cristela Hernandez
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
4-27-2019 6:00 AM
4-27-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
4-28-2019 6:00 AM
4-28-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
Monday, April 29, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-29-2019 6:00 AM
4-29-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
4-30-2019 6:00 AM
4-30-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-1-2019 6:00 AM
5-1-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-2-2019 6:00 AM
5-2-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Friday, May 3, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-3-2019 6:00 AM
5-3-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-4-2019 6:00 AM
5-4-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-5-2019 6:00 AM
5-5-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
11
**LIMITED LOAD **
Monday, May 6, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-6-2019 6:00 AM
5-6-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-7-2019 6:00 AM
5-7-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-8-2019 6:00 AM
5-8-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-9-2019 6:00 AM
5-9-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Friday, May 10, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-10-2019 6:00 AM
5-10-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Potluck Charter
5-11-2019 6:00 AM
5-11-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Travis Evans
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-12-2019 6:00 AM
5-12-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
Monday, May 13, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-13-2019 6:00 AM
5-13-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-14-2019 6:00 AM
5-14-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Pacific Pearl
AM Half Day
5-15-2019 6:00 AM
5-15-2019 12:00 PM
25
$95
25
Live Bait Potluck. Tackle Kit & Rod included.
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-16-2019 6:00 AM
5-16-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
**LIMITED LOAD **
Friday, May 17, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-17-2019 6:00 AM
5-17-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
**LIMITED LOAD **
Pacific Pearl
PM Harbor Cruise
5-17-2019 5:00 PM
5-17-2019 8:00 PM
28
$45
21
History Tour with East Bay Yesterday's Liam O'Donoghue. Check out his website: eastbayyesterday.com
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-18-2019 6:00 AM
5-18-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
14
**LIMITED LOAD **
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-19-2019 6:00 AM
5-19-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
**LIMITED LOAD **
Monday, May 20, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-20-2019 6:00 AM
5-20-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
**LIMITED LOAD **
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-21-2019 6:00 AM
5-21-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
**LIMITED LOAD **
Page 1 of 5