Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
C Gull II
Potluck Charter
5-15-2019 6:00 AM
5-15-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Mike Walker
Saturday, June 8, 2019
C Gull II
Potluck Charter
6-8-2019 6:00 AM
6-8-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Pierce Plumbing San Leandro
Friday, June 14, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
6-14-2019 6:00 AM
6-14-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Smacna
Friday, June 21, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
6-21-2019 6:00 AM
6-21-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER TOM GAVELLO - RED TOP ELECTRIC
Saturday, June 22, 2019
C Gull II
Potluck Charter
6-22-2019 6:00 AM
6-22-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Bradley Concrete
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
C Gull II
AM Half Day
6-26-2019 7:00 AM
6-26-2019 1:00 PM
25
$75
25
Family Day - "Catch A Memory!" - Live bait potluck in San Francisco Bay. Trip includes Rod & Tackle kit. Valid sportfishing license 16 & older.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
C Gull II
AM Half Day
7-10-2019 7:00 AM
7-10-2019 1:00 PM
25
$75
25
Family Day - "Catch A Memory!" - Live bait potluck in San Francisco Bay. Trip includes Rod & Tackle kit. Valid sportfishing license 16 & older.
Friday, July 19, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
7-19-2019 6:00 AM
7-19-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER TOM GAVELLO
Saturday, July 20, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
7-20-2019 6:00 AM
7-20-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, July 27, 2019
C Gull II
Potluck Charter
7-27-2019 6:00 AM
7-27-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Pierce Plumbing San Leandro
Saturday, August 10, 2019
C Gull II
Potluck Charter
8-10-2019 6:00 AM
8-10-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Pierce Plumbing San Leandro
Friday, August 16, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-16-2019 6:00 AM
8-16-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER TOM GAVELLO - RED TOP ELECTRIC
Friday, September 13, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-13-2019 6:00 AM
9-13-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER TOM GAVELLO