Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
8-21-2019 6:00 AM
8-21-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
2
Thursday, August 22, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
8-22-2019 6:00 AM
8-22-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Friday, August 23, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
8-23-2019 6:00 AM
8-23-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
13
** LIMITED LOAD **
Saturday, August 24, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-24-2019 6:00 AM
8-24-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Paul @ R and S Door
Sunday, August 25, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-25-2019 6:00 AM
8-25-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER-Ryan Casey
Monday, August 26, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
8-26-2019 6:00 AM
8-26-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
8-27-2019 6:00 AM
8-27-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
8-28-2019 6:00 AM
8-28-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Thursday, August 29, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
8-29-2019 6:00 AM
8-29-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Friday, August 30, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
8-30-2019 6:00 AM
8-30-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
15
** LIMITED LOAD **
Saturday, August 31, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
8-31-2019 6:00 AM
8-31-2019 3:00 PM
16
$175
Full
** LIMITED LOAD **
Sunday, September 1, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-1-2019 6:00 AM
9-1-2019 3:00 PM
16
$175
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Monday, September 2, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-2-2019 6:00 AM
9-2-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
13
** LIMITED LOAD **
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-3-2019 6:00 AM
9-3-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-4-2019 6:00 AM
9-4-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Thursday, September 5, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-5-2019 6:00 AM
9-5-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Friday, September 6, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-6-2019 6:00 AM
9-6-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - ERIC NAKANO
Saturday, September 7, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-7-2019 6:00 AM
9-7-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
Sunday, September 8, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-8-2019 6:00 AM
9-8-2019 3:00 PM
16
$175
16
Monday, September 9, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-9-2019 6:00 AM
9-9-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-10-2019 6:00 AM
9-10-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-11-2019 6:00 AM
9-11-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Thursday, September 12, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-12-2019 6:00 AM
9-12-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
12
** LIMITED LOAD **
Friday, September 13, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-13-2019 6:00 AM
9-13-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER TOM GAVELLO
Saturday, September 14, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-14-2019 6:00 AM
9-14-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Cesar Mendes
Sunday, September 15, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-15-2019 6:00 AM
9-15-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
Monday, September 16, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-16-2019 6:00 AM
9-16-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-17-2019 6:00 AM
9-17-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-18-2019 6:00 AM
9-18-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Thursday, September 19, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-19-2019 6:00 AM
9-19-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Friday, September 20, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-20-2019 6:00 AM
9-20-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Saturday, September 21, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-21-2019 6:00 AM
9-21-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
5
Sunday, September 22, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-22-2019 6:00 AM
9-22-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
Monday, September 23, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-23-2019 6:00 AM
9-23-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-24-2019 6:00 AM
9-24-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-25-2019 6:00 AM
9-25-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Thursday, September 26, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-26-2019 6:00 AM
9-26-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Friday, September 27, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-27-2019 6:00 AM
9-27-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
14
** LIMITED LOAD **
Saturday, September 28, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-28-2019 6:00 AM
9-28-2019 4:00 PM
16
$175
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Sunday, September 29, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-29-2019 6:00 AM
9-29-2019 3:00 PM
16
$175
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Monday, September 30, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
9-30-2019 6:00 AM
9-30-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
10-1-2019 6:00 AM
10-1-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
10-2-2019 6:00 AM
10-2-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Thursday, October 3, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
10-3-2019 6:00 AM
10-3-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Friday, October 4, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
10-4-2019 6:00 AM
10-4-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **
Saturday, October 5, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
10-5-2019 6:00 AM
10-5-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
14
** LIMITED LOAD **
Sunday, October 6, 2019
C Gull II
Salmon Trolling
10-6-2019 6:00 AM
10-6-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
** LIMITED LOAD **