Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, May 8, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
5-8-2021 6:00 AM
5-8-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
5-9-2021 6:00 AM
5-9-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
5-15-2021 6:00 AM
5-15-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
5-16-2021 6:00 AM
5-16-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
5-22-2021 6:00 AM
5-22-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
5-23-2021 6:00 AM
5-23-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
5-29-2021 6:00 AM
5-29-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
5-30-2021 6:00 AM
5-30-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
6-5-2021 6:00 AM
6-5-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
6-6-2021 6:00 AM
6-6-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
6-12-2021 6:00 AM
6-12-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
6-13-2021 6:00 AM
6-13-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
6-19-2021 6:00 AM
6-19-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
6-20-2021 6:00 AM
6-20-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
6-26-2021 6:00 AM
6-26-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
Full
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
6-27-2021 6:00 AM
6-27-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
7-3-2021 6:00 AM
7-3-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
7-4-2021 6:00 AM
7-4-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
7-10-2021 6:00 AM
7-10-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
7-11-2021 6:00 AM
7-11-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
7-17-2021 6:00 AM
7-17-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
7-18-2021 6:00 AM
7-18-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
7-24-2021 6:00 AM
7-24-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
7-25-2021 6:00 AM
7-25-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
7-31-2021 6:00 AM
7-31-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
8-1-2021 6:00 AM
8-1-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
8-7-2021 6:00 AM
8-7-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
8-8-2021 6:00 AM
8-8-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
8-14-2021 6:00 AM
8-14-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
8-15-2021 6:00 AM
8-15-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
8-21-2021 6:00 AM
8-21-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
8-22-2021 6:00 AM
8-22-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
8-28-2021 6:00 AM
8-28-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
8-29-2021 6:00 AM
8-29-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
9-4-2021 6:00 AM
9-4-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
9-5-2021 6:00 AM
9-5-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
9-11-2021 6:00 AM
9-11-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
9-12-2021 6:00 AM
9-12-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
9-18-2021 6:00 AM
9-18-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
9-19-2021 6:00 AM
9-19-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
9-25-2021 6:00 AM
9-25-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
9-26-2021 6:00 AM
9-26-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
10-2-2021 6:00 AM
10-2-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
10-3-2021 6:00 AM
10-3-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
10-9-2021 6:00 AM
10-9-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
10-10-2021 6:00 AM
10-10-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
10-16-2021 6:00 AM
10-16-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
10-17-2021 6:00 AM
10-17-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
10-23-2021 6:00 AM
10-23-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Wet Spot
Potluck
10-24-2021 6:00 AM
10-24-2021 3:00 PM
4
$225
4
Bait, tackle and rod included.
Page 1 of 2