Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-15-2018 5:30 AM
8-15-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Donald Norene
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-16-2018 5:30 AM
8-16-2018 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Carl Moyer
Friday, August 17, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-17-2018 5:30 AM
8-17-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Seiichi Quartaroli
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-18-2018 5:30 AM
8-18-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-19-2018 6:00 AM
8-19-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - John Natsume
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-20-2018 5:30 AM
8-20-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-21-2018 5:30 AM
8-21-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Bob Stein
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-22-2018 5:30 AM
8-22-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Bruce Cole
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-23-2018 5:30 AM
8-23-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Charter Master - Will Durnick
Friday, August 24, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-24-2018 5:30 AM
8-24-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Jose Martinez
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-25-2018 5:30 AM
8-25-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Oliviet Kerautret
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-26-2018 5:30 AM
8-26-2018 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Allen Leblanc
Monday, August 27, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-27-2018 5:30 AM
8-27-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-28-2018 5:30 AM
8-28-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Bob Stein
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-29-2018 5:30 AM
8-29-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Steve Bigham
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-30-2018 5:30 AM
8-30-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Mark Olsen
Friday, August 31, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-31-2018 5:30 AM
8-31-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Charter Master - Rich Clarine
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-2-2018 5:30 AM
9-2-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Monday, September 3, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-3-2018 5:30 AM
9-3-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Charter Master - Jesse Connor
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-4-2018 5:30 AM
9-4-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Bob Stein
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-5-2018 5:30 AM
9-5-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-6-2018 5:30 AM
9-6-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Friday, September 7, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-7-2018 5:30 AM
9-7-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-8-2018 5:30 AM
9-8-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Charter Master - Rich Palmer
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-9-2018 5:30 AM
9-9-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - John Natsume
Monday, September 10, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-10-2018 6:00 AM
9-10-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
skipper charter
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-11-2018 5:30 AM
9-11-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-12-2018 5:30 AM
9-12-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Charter Master - J.R. Young
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-13-2018 5:30 AM
9-13-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Charter Master - Gil Jackson
Friday, September 14, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-14-2018 5:30 AM
9-14-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Tony Kaforous
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-15-2018 5:30 AM
9-15-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
1
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-16-2018 5:30 AM
9-16-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Charter Master - Ty Hunt
Monday, September 17, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-17-2018 5:30 AM
9-17-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-18-2018 5:30 AM
9-18-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-19-2018 5:30 AM
9-19-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
4
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-20-2018 5:30 AM
9-20-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, September 21, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-21-2018 5:30 AM
9-21-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-22-2018 5:30 AM
9-22-2018 4:00 PM
1
$1,500
Full
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-23-2018 5:30 AM
9-23-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Monday, September 24, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-24-2018 5:30 AM
9-24-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-25-2018 5:30 AM
9-25-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-26-2018 5:30 AM
9-26-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-27-2018 5:30 AM
9-27-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, September 28, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-28-2018 5:30 AM
9-28-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-29-2018 5:30 AM
9-29-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Monday, October 1, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-1-2018 5:30 AM
10-1-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-2-2018 5:30 AM
10-2-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-3-2018 5:30 AM
10-3-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-4-2018 5:30 AM
10-4-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, October 5, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-5-2018 5:30 AM
10-5-2018 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Page 1 of 2