Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-17-2022 5:30 AM
8-17-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Tony Kafouros
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Sundance
Private Trip Charter
8-18-2022 5:30 AM
8-18-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, August 19, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-19-2022 5:30 AM
8-19-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sundance
Private Trip Charter
8-20-2022 5:30 AM
8-20-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sundance
Private Trip Charter
8-21-2022 5:30 AM
8-21-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 22, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-22-2022 5:30 AM
8-22-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
1
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-23-2022 5:30 AM
8-23-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-24-2022 5:30 AM
8-24-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER: STEVE YOCHAM
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-25-2022 5:30 AM
8-25-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Jerry Yahiro
Friday, August 26, 2022
Sundance
Private Trip Charter
8-26-2022 5:30 AM
8-26-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-27-2022 5:30 AM
8-27-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
1
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-28-2022 5:30 AM
8-28-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 29, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-29-2022 5:30 AM
8-29-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Sundance
Private Trip Charter
8-30-2022 5:30 AM
8-30-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-31-2022 5:30 AM
8-31-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Friday, September 2, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-2-2022 5:30 AM
9-2-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-3-2022 5:30 AM
9-3-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-4-2022 5:30 AM
9-4-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Monday, September 5, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-5-2022 5:30 AM
9-5-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-6-2022 5:30 AM
9-6-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER: STEVE YOCHAM
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-7-2022 5:30 AM
9-7-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-8-2022 5:30 AM
9-8-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Tony Kafouros
Friday, September 9, 2022
Sundance
Captain's Choice (whatever is biting best) Charter
9-9-2022 5:30 AM
9-9-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-10-2022 5:30 AM
9-10-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-11-2022 5:30 AM
9-11-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Monday, September 12, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-12-2022 5:30 AM
9-12-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
2
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Sundance
Private Trip Charter
9-13-2022 5:30 AM
9-13-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Sundance
Private Trip Charter
9-14-2022 5:30 AM
9-14-2022 2:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-15-2022 5:30 AM
9-15-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : Scott McIntyre
Friday, September 16, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-16-2022 5:30 AM
9-16-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-17-2022 5:30 AM
9-17-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-18-2022 5:30 AM
9-18-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Monday, September 19, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-19-2022 5:30 AM
9-19-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-20-2022 5:30 AM
9-20-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-21-2022 5:30 AM
9-21-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-22-2022 5:30 AM
9-22-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Friday, September 23, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-23-2022 5:30 AM
9-23-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
3
Includes Rod and Tackle
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-24-2022 5:30 AM
9-24-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
Full
Includes Rod and Tackle
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-25-2022 5:30 AM
9-25-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Monday, September 26, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-26-2022 5:30 AM
9-26-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
1
Includes Rod and Tackle
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-27-2022 5:30 AM
9-27-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-28-2022 5:30 AM
9-28-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-29-2022 5:30 AM
9-29-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Friday, September 30, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-30-2022 5:30 AM
9-30-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-1-2022 5:30 AM
10-1-2022 3:00 PM
6
$325
6
Includes Rod and Tackle
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Sundance
Crab Combo
11-5-2022 6:00 AM
11-5-2022 3:00 PM
6
$350
6
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Sundance
Crab Combo
11-6-2022 6:00 AM
11-6-2022 3:00 PM
6
$0
6
Monday, November 7, 2022
Sundance
Crab Combo
11-7-2022 6:00 AM
11-7-2022 3:00 PM
6
$350
6
** Rod,Tackle, and bait included. Fishing license + crab stamp required**
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Sundance
Crab Combo
11-8-2022 6:00 AM
11-8-2022 3:00 PM
6
$350
6
** Rod,Tackle, and bait included. Fishing license + crab stamp required**
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Sundance
Crab Combo
11-9-2022 6:00 AM
11-9-2022 3:00 PM
6
$350
6
** Rod,Tackle, and bait included. Fishing license + crab stamp required**
Page 1 of 10