Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-1-2019 5:30 AM
5-1-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-2-2019 5:30 AM
5-2-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-3-2019 5:30 AM
5-3-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-4-2019 5:30 AM
5-4-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-5-2019 5:30 AM
5-5-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, May 6, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-6-2019 5:30 AM
5-6-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-7-2019 5:30 AM
5-7-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-8-2019 5:30 AM
5-8-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-9-2019 5:30 AM
5-9-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, May 10, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-10-2019 5:30 AM
5-10-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-11-2019 5:30 AM
5-11-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-12-2019 5:30 AM
5-12-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, May 13, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-13-2019 5:30 AM
5-13-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-14-2019 5:30 AM
5-14-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-15-2019 5:30 AM
5-15-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-16-2019 5:30 AM
5-16-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, May 17, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-17-2019 5:30 AM
5-17-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-18-2019 5:30 AM
5-18-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-19-2019 5:30 AM
5-19-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-20-2019 5:30 AM
5-20-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-21-2019 5:30 AM
5-21-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-22-2019 5:30 AM
5-22-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-23-2019 5:30 AM
5-23-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, May 24, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-24-2019 5:30 AM
5-24-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-25-2019 5:30 AM
5-25-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-26-2019 5:30 AM
5-26-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, May 27, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-27-2019 5:30 AM
5-27-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-28-2019 5:30 AM
5-28-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-29-2019 5:30 AM
5-29-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-30-2019 5:30 AM
5-30-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, May 31, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
5-31-2019 5:30 AM
5-31-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-1-2019 5:30 AM
6-1-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-2-2019 5:30 AM
6-2-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, June 3, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-3-2019 5:30 AM
6-3-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-4-2019 5:30 AM
6-4-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-5-2019 5:30 AM
6-5-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-6-2019 5:30 AM
6-6-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, June 7, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-7-2019 5:30 AM
6-7-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-8-2019 5:30 AM
6-8-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-9-2019 5:30 AM
6-9-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, June 10, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-10-2019 5:30 AM
6-10-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-11-2019 5:30 AM
6-11-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-12-2019 5:30 AM
6-12-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-13-2019 5:30 AM
6-13-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, June 14, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-14-2019 5:30 AM
6-14-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-15-2019 5:30 AM
6-15-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
6-16-2019 5:30 AM
6-16-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Rick Leonard
Monday, June 17, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-17-2019 5:30 AM
6-17-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-18-2019 5:30 AM
6-18-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
6-19-2019 5:30 AM
6-19-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
6
Page 1 of 4