Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-23-2017 5:30 AM
9-23-2017 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-24-2017 5:30 AM
9-24-2017 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Monday, September 25, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-25-2017 5:30 AM
9-25-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
Full
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-26-2017 5:30 AM
9-26-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-27-2017 5:30 AM
9-27-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-28-2017 5:30 AM
9-28-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Friday, September 29, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-29-2017 5:30 AM
9-29-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-1-2017 5:30 AM
10-1-2017 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Monday, October 2, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-2-2017 5:30 AM
10-2-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-3-2017 5:30 AM
10-3-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-4-2017 5:30 AM
10-4-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-5-2017 5:30 AM
10-5-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
6
Friday, October 6, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-6-2017 5:30 AM
10-6-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
Full
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
10-7-2017 5:30 AM
10-7-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
10-8-2017 5:30 AM
10-8-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-17-2017 5:30 AM
10-17-2017 4:00 PM
6
$225
Full
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-19-2018 6:00 AM
8-19-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-9-2018 5:30 AM
9-9-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered