Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-20-2019 5:30 AM
8-20-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Bob Stein
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-21-2019 5:30 AM
8-21-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Albert Fruetal
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-22-2019 5:30 AM
8-22-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Tony Kafourous
Friday, August 23, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-23-2019 5:30 AM
8-23-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master -- Jose Martinez
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-24-2019 5:30 AM
8-24-2019 3:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Charter Master - Steve Martino
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-25-2019 5:30 AM
8-25-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Donald Norene
Monday, August 26, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-26-2019 5:30 AM
8-26-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - WILL DURINICK
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-27-2019 5:30 AM
8-27-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Bob Stein
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-28-2019 5:30 AM
8-28-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Steve Bigham
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-29-2019 5:30 AM
8-29-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Tony Kafourous
Friday, August 30, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
8-30-2019 5:30 AM
8-30-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Bob Waldron
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
8-31-2019 5:30 AM
8-31-2019 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Monday, September 2, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-2-2019 5:30 AM
9-2-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Heather Marcel
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-3-2019 5:30 AM
9-3-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bob Stein
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-4-2019 5:30 AM
9-4-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-5-2019 5:30 AM
9-5-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Friday, September 6, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-6-2019 5:30 AM
9-6-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-7-2019 5:30 AM
9-7-2019 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-8-2019 5:30 AM
9-8-2019 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Monday, September 9, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-9-2019 5:30 AM
9-9-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master Shawn Dale
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-10-2019 5:30 AM
9-10-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
CHARTER MASTER - Kevin Little/Morgan Lodge
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-11-2019 5:30 AM
9-11-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Steve Bigham
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-12-2019 5:30 AM
9-12-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Friday, September 13, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-13-2019 5:30 AM
9-13-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Michael Montgomery Michael Montgomery
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-24-2019 5:30 AM
9-24-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
9-25-2019 5:30 AM
9-25-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Scott Mcintyre
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-26-2019 5:30 AM
9-26-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Friday, September 27, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-27-2019 5:30 AM
9-27-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-28-2019 5:30 AM
9-28-2019 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-29-2019 5:30 AM
9-29-2019 3:00 PM
6
$300
1
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Monday, September 30, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
9-30-2019 5:30 AM
9-30-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-1-2019 5:30 AM
10-1-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
6
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-2-2019 5:30 AM
10-2-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
6
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-3-2019 5:30 AM
10-3-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
6
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Friday, October 4, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-4-2019 5:30 AM
10-4-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-5-2019 5:30 AM
10-5-2019 3:00 PM
6
$300
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-6-2019 5:30 AM
10-6-2019 3:00 PM
6
$300
4
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Monday, October 7, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-7-2019 5:30 AM
10-7-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
6
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-8-2019 5:30 AM
10-8-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
6
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-9-2019 5:30 AM
10-9-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
6
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-10-2019 5:30 AM
10-10-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
6
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Friday, October 11, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-11-2019 5:30 AM
10-11-2019 3:00 PM
6
$265
Full
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-12-2019 5:30 AM
10-12-2019 3:00 PM
6
$300
6
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sundance
Salmon Trolling
10-13-2019 5:30 AM
10-13-2019 3:00 PM
6
$300
5
Bait, Rod and Tackle Kit Included
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
6-23-2020 5:30 AM
6-23-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bob Stein
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
6-30-2020 5:30 AM
6-30-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bob Stein
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
7-7-2020 5:30 AM
7-7-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bob Stein
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
7-14-2020 5:30 AM
7-14-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bob Stein
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
7-21-2020 5:30 AM
7-21-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Sundance
Salmon Trolling Charter
7-28-2020 5:30 AM
7-28-2020 3:00 PM
Chartered
Bob Stein
Page 1 of 2