Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-23-2019 6:00 AM
4-23-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
7
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-24-2019 6:00 AM
4-24-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
17
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-25-2019 6:00 AM
4-25-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
21
Friday, April 26, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-26-2019 6:00 AM
4-26-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
5
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-27-2019 6:00 AM
4-27-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
1
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-28-2019 6:00 AM
4-28-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
15
Monday, April 29, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-29-2019 6:00 AM
4-29-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
24
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
4-30-2019 6:00 AM
4-30-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-1-2019 6:00 AM
5-1-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
5-2-2019 6:00 AM
5-2-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
James Lew
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-3-2019 6:00 AM
5-3-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-4-2019 6:00 AM
5-4-2019 4:00 PM
27
$130
Full
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
5-5-2019 6:00 AM
5-5-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Aaron Morita
Monday, May 6, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-6-2019 4:00 AM
5-6-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-7-2019 4:00 AM
5-7-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-8-2019 4:00 AM
5-8-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-9-2019 4:00 AM
5-9-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, May 10, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
5-10-2019 6:00 AM
5-10-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Jeff Gray
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
5-11-2019 6:00 AM
5-11-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Louis Geisler Charter Master- Louis Geisler
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-12-2019 6:00 AM
5-12-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
18
Monday, May 13, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-13-2019 6:00 AM
5-13-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-14-2019 6:00 AM
5-14-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-15-2019 6:00 AM
5-15-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
21
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-16-2019 6:00 AM
5-16-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
5-16-2019 6:00 AM
5-16-2019 3:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, May 17, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-17-2019 6:00 AM
5-17-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
19
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
5-18-2019 6:00 AM
5-18-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sea Wolf
Full Day Charter
5-19-2019 6:00 AM
5-19-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, May 20, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-20-2019 6:00 AM
5-20-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-21-2019 6:00 AM
5-21-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-22-2019 6:00 AM
5-22-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
23
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-23-2019 6:00 AM
5-23-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, May 24, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
5-24-2019 6:00 AM
5-24-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
530-243-1636 Gary Heffley
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-25-2019 6:00 AM
5-25-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
Full
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-26-2019 6:00 AM
5-26-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
18
Monday, May 27, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-27-2019 6:00 AM
5-27-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-28-2019 6:00 AM
5-28-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
24
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-29-2019 6:00 AM
5-29-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-30-2019 6:00 AM
5-30-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, May 31, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
5-31-2019 6:00 AM
5-31-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
6-1-2019 6:00 AM
6-1-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Westside Anglers
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-2-2019 6:00 AM
6-2-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Monday, June 3, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-3-2019 6:00 AM
6-3-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-4-2019 6:00 AM
6-4-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-5-2019 6:00 AM
6-5-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
24
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-6-2019 6:00 AM
6-6-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Friday, June 7, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-7-2019 6:00 AM
6-7-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-8-2019 6:00 AM
6-8-2019 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
6-9-2019 6:00 AM
6-9-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, June 10, 2019
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
6-10-2019 6:00 AM
6-10-2019 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Page 1 of 5