Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
9-23-2017 6:00 AM
9-23-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
9-24-2017 6:00 AM
9-24-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Dan Hernandez Charter - Call 562-865-3764 for information
Monday, September 25, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-25-2017 6:00 AM
9-25-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
22
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-26-2017 6:00 AM
9-26-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
20
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-27-2017 6:00 AM
9-27-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
23
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-28-2017 6:00 AM
9-28-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
18
Friday, September 29, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-29-2017 6:00 AM
9-29-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
8
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-30-2017 6:00 AM
9-30-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
Full
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-1-2017 6:00 AM
10-1-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
Full
Monday, October 2, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-2-2017 6:00 AM
10-2-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-3-2017 6:00 AM
10-3-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-4-2017 6:00 AM
10-4-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-5-2017 6:00 AM
10-5-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, October 6, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
10-6-2017 6:00 AM
10-6-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-7-2017 6:00 AM
10-7-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
Full
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
10-8-2017 6:00 AM
10-8-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, October 9, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-9-2017 6:00 AM
10-9-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-10-2017 6:00 AM
10-10-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-11-2017 6:00 AM
10-11-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
24
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-12-2017 6:00 AM
10-12-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
22
Friday, October 13, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-13-2017 6:00 AM
10-13-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
22
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
10-14-2017 6:00 AM
10-14-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
10-15-2017 6:00 AM
10-15-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, October 16, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-16-2017 6:00 AM
10-16-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-17-2017 6:00 AM
10-17-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-18-2017 6:00 AM
10-18-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-19-2017 6:00 AM
10-19-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, October 20, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-20-2017 6:00 AM
10-20-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-21-2017 6:00 AM
10-21-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
7
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-22-2017 6:00 AM
10-22-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
20
Monday, October 23, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-23-2017 6:00 AM
10-23-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-24-2017 6:00 AM
10-24-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
23
Accurate Reel / Cousins Tackle / Fisherman's Warehouse sponsored trip!
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-25-2017 6:00 AM
10-25-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-26-2017 6:00 AM
10-26-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, October 27, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-27-2017 6:00 AM
10-27-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-28-2017 6:00 AM
10-28-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
21
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-29-2017 6:00 AM
10-29-2017 4:00 PM
25
$120
23
Monday, October 30, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-30-2017 6:00 AM
10-30-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-31-2017 6:00 AM
10-31-2017 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-4-2017 6:00 AM
11-4-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-5-2017 6:00 AM
11-5-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 6, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-6-2017 6:00 AM
11-6-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
Full
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-7-2017 6:00 AM
11-7-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
Full
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-8-2017 6:00 AM
11-8-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
Full
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-9-2017 6:00 AM
11-9-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
SMACNA
Friday, November 10, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-10-2017 6:00 AM
11-10-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-11-2017 6:00 AM
11-11-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-12-2017 6:00 AM
11-12-2017 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 13, 2017
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-13-2017 6:00 AM
11-13-2017 4:00 PM
25
$130
2
Page 1 of 8