Reminder: A valid government ID and the original credit card used to book your trip are REQUIRED to board the boat.
Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-17-2022 5:30 AM
8-17-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
3
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-18-2022 5:30 AM
8-18-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
7
Friday, August 19, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-19-2022 5:30 AM
8-19-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
13
Saturday, August 20, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-20-2022 6:00 AM
8-20-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-21-2022 5:30 AM
8-21-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 22, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-22-2022 5:30 AM
8-22-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-23-2022 5:30 AM
8-23-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
15
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-24-2022 5:30 AM
8-24-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
7
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-25-2022 5:30 AM
8-25-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Friday, August 26, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-26-2022 5:30 AM
8-26-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
8-27-2022 5:30 AM
8-27-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master- Shiven Singh WWW.TWOBROWNGUYSHUNT.COM
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sea Wolf
Private Trip Charter
8-28-2022 5:30 AM
8-28-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Hi's Tackle Box
Monday, August 29, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-29-2022 5:30 AM
8-29-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
14
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-30-2022 5:30 AM
8-30-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
18
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
8-31-2022 5:30 AM
8-31-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
18
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-1-2022 5:30 AM
9-1-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
17
Friday, September 2, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-2-2022 5:30 AM
9-2-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
16
Saturday, September 3, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-3-2022 5:30 AM
9-3-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
18
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-4-2022 5:30 AM
9-4-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
7
Monday, September 5, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-5-2022 5:30 AM
9-5-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-6-2022 5:30 AM
9-6-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-7-2022 5:30 AM
9-7-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-8-2022 5:30 AM
9-8-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Friday, September 9, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-9-2022 5:30 AM
9-9-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
9-10-2022 6:00 AM
9-10-2022 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-11-2022 5:30 AM
9-11-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
15
Monday, September 12, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-12-2022 5:30 AM
9-12-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
17
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-13-2022 5:30 AM
9-13-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-14-2022 5:30 AM
9-14-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-15-2022 5:30 AM
9-15-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Friday, September 16, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-16-2022 5:30 AM
9-16-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Sea Wolf
Potluck Charter
9-17-2022 6:00 PM
9-17-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-18-2022 5:30 AM
9-18-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
20
Monday, September 19, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-19-2022 5:30 AM
9-19-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-20-2022 5:30 AM
9-20-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
16
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-21-2022 5:30 AM
9-21-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
19
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-22-2022 5:30 AM
9-22-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
19
Friday, September 23, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-23-2022 5:30 AM
9-23-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, September 24, 2022
Sea Wolf
Private Trip Charter
9-24-2022 5:30 AM
9-24-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master : Dan Hernandez
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Sea Wolf
Private Trip Charter
9-25-2022 5:30 AM
9-25-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Hi's Tackle Box
Monday, September 26, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-26-2022 5:30 AM
9-26-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-27-2022 5:30 AM
9-27-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-28-2022 5:30 AM
9-28-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-29-2022 5:30 AM
9-29-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Friday, September 30, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
9-30-2022 5:30 AM
9-30-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod Charter
10-1-2022 5:30 AM
10-1-2022 3:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
10-2-2022 5:30 AM
10-2-2022 4:00 PM
20
$225
20
Monday, October 3, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
10-3-2022 5:30 AM
10-3-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
10-4-2022 5:30 AM
10-4-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Sea Wolf
Rockfish/Lingcod
10-6-2022 5:30 AM
10-6-2022 4:00 PM
20
$200
20
Page 1 of 2