Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-14-2019 6:00 AM
3-14-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, March 15, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-15-2019 6:00 AM
3-15-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-16-2019 6:00 AM
3-16-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-17-2019 6:00 AM
3-17-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, March 18, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-18-2019 6:00 AM
3-18-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-19-2019 6:00 AM
3-19-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-20-2019 6:00 AM
3-20-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-21-2019 6:00 AM
3-21-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, March 22, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-22-2019 6:00 AM
3-22-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-23-2019 6:00 AM
3-23-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-24-2019 6:00 AM
3-24-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, March 25, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-25-2019 6:00 AM
3-25-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-26-2019 12:00 AM
3-26-2019 12:00 AM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-27-2019 6:00 AM
3-27-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-28-2019 6:00 AM
3-28-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, March 29, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-29-2019 6:00 AM
3-29-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-30-2019 6:00 AM
3-30-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
3-31-2019 6:00 AM
3-31-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, April 1, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-1-2019 6:00 AM
4-1-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-2-2019 6:00 AM
4-2-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-3-2019 6:00 AM
4-3-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-4-2019 6:00 AM
4-4-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, April 5, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-5-2019 6:00 AM
4-5-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-6-2019 6:00 AM
4-6-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
Full
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-7-2019 6:00 AM
4-7-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, April 8, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-8-2019 6:00 AM
4-8-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-9-2019 6:00 AM
4-9-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-10-2019 6:00 AM
4-10-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-11-2019 6:00 AM
4-11-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, April 12, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-12-2019 6:00 AM
4-12-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-13-2019 6:00 AM
4-13-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-14-2019 6:00 AM
4-14-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, April 15, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-15-2019 6:00 AM
4-15-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-16-2019 6:00 AM
4-16-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-17-2019 6:00 AM
4-17-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-18-2019 6:00 AM
4-18-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, April 19, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-19-2019 6:00 AM
4-19-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-20-2019 6:00 AM
4-20-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-21-2019 6:00 AM
4-21-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, April 22, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-22-2019 6:00 AM
4-22-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-23-2019 6:00 AM
4-23-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-24-2019 6:00 AM
4-24-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-25-2019 6:00 AM
4-25-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Friday, April 26, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-26-2019 6:00 AM
4-26-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-27-2019 6:00 AM
4-27-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-28-2019 6:00 AM
4-28-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Monday, April 29, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-29-2019 6:00 AM
4-29-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
4-30-2019 6:00 AM
4-30-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
5-1-2019 6:00 AM
5-1-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Dragon
Sturgeon
5-2-2019 6:00 AM
5-2-2019 4:00 PM
6
$250
6
Page 2 of 3