Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-8-2019 6:00 AM
10-8-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-9-2019 6:00 AM
10-9-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-10-2019 6:00 AM
10-10-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-11-2019 6:00 AM
10-11-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-12-2019 6:00 AM
10-12-2019 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-13-2019 6:00 AM
10-13-2019 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-14-2019 6:00 AM
10-14-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-15-2019 6:00 AM
10-15-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-16-2019 6:00 AM
10-16-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-17-2019 6:00 AM
10-17-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-18-2019 6:00 AM
10-18-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-19-2019 6:00 AM
10-19-2019 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-20-2019 6:00 AM
10-20-2019 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Lingcod Derby: $20 jackpot buy-in. 1st and 2nd place payout!
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-21-2019 6:00 AM
10-21-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-22-2019 6:00 AM
10-22-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-23-2019 6:00 AM
10-23-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-24-2019 6:00 AM
10-24-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-25-2019 6:00 AM
10-25-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish
10-26-2019 6:00 AM
10-26-2019 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish Charter
10-27-2019 6:00 AM
10-27-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-28-2019 6:00 AM
10-28-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-29-2019 6:00 AM
10-29-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-30-2019 6:00 AM
10-30-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
10-31-2019 6:00 AM
10-31-2019 4:00 PM
17
$150
17
** Limited Load **
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-2-2019 6:00 AM
11-2-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
Full
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-3-2019 6:00 AM
11-3-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
Full
Monday, November 4, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-4-2019 6:00 AM
11-4-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
17
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-5-2019 6:00 AM
11-5-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Terry Tom & Henry Quan
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-6-2019 6:00 AM
11-6-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
31
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-7-2019 6:00 AM
11-7-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
DPR Charter Master- Jon Hagwood
Friday, November 8, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-8-2019 6:00 AM
11-8-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
Full
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-9-2019 6:00 AM
11-9-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-10-2019 6:00 AM
11-10-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
15
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-11-2019 6:00 AM
11-11-2019 6:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-12-2019 6:00 AM
11-12-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Terry Tom & Henry Quan
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-13-2019 6:00 AM
11-13-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
32
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-14-2019 6:00 AM
11-14-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
31
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-15-2019 6:00 AM
11-15-2019 5:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master -Fred Sunmer
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-16-2019 6:00 AM
11-16-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
DPR Charter Master- Jon Hagwood
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-17-2019 6:00 AM
11-17-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
30
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-18-2019 6:00 AM
11-18-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
32
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-19-2019 6:00 AM
11-19-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
32
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-20-2019 6:00 AM
11-20-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
32
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-21-2019 6:00 AM
11-21-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
32
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-22-2019 6:00 AM
11-22-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
32
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-23-2019 6:00 AM
11-23-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-24-2019 6:00 AM
11-24-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
22
Monday, November 25, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-25-2019 6:00 AM
11-25-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
32
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo
11-26-2019 6:00 AM
11-26-2019 4:00 PM
32
$150
32
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Tigerfish
AM Half Day
11-27-2019 7:00 AM
11-27-2019 2:00 PM
32
$120
32
Thanksgiving Crab Only
Page 2 of 3