Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-21-2019 6:00 AM
5-21-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
Limited Load (16) SalmonTrolling
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-22-2019 6:00 AM
5-22-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
Limited Load (16) SalmonTrolling
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-23-2019 6:00 AM
5-23-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
Limited Load (16) SalmonTrolling
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-24-2019 6:00 AM
5-24-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
Limited Load (16) SalmonTrolling
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-25-2019 6:00 AM
5-25-2019 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish
5-26-2019 6:00 AM
5-26-2019 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Monday, May 27, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-27-2019 6:00 AM
5-27-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
Limited Load (16) SalmonTrolling
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-28-2019 6:00 AM
5-28-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
Limited Load (16) SalmonTrolling
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-29-2019 6:00 AM
5-29-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
Limited Load (16) SalmonTrolling
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-30-2019 6:00 AM
5-30-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
Limited Load (16) SalmonTrolling
Friday, May 31, 2019
Tigerfish
Salmon Trolling
5-31-2019 6:00 AM
5-31-2019 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
Limited Load (16) SalmonTrolling
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish
6-1-2019 6:00 AM
6-1-2019 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish
6-2-2019 6:00 AM
6-2-2019 4:00 PM
35
$130
35
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish Charter
9-28-2019 6:00 AM
9-28-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Tigerfish
Rockfish Charter
10-27-2019 6:00 AM
10-27-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-5-2019 6:00 AM
11-5-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-9-2019 6:00 AM
11-9-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tigerfish
Crab Combo Charter
11-11-2019 6:00 AM
11-11-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 2 of 2