Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Thursday, November 15, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-15-2018 6:00 AM
11-15-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Friday, November 16, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-16-2018 6:00 AM
11-16-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 17, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-17-2018 6:00 AM
11-17-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 18, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-18-2018 6:00 AM
11-18-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 19, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-19-2018 6:00 AM
11-19-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-20-2018 6:00 AM
11-20-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-21-2018 6:00 AM
11-21-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, November 22, 2018
New Huck Finn
Dungeness Crab
11-22-2018 6:00 AM
11-22-2018 12:00 PM
32
$110
13
Thanksgiving Day Crab Only
Friday, November 23, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
11-23-2018 6:00 AM
11-23-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
Full
Saturday, November 24, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-24-2018 6:00 AM
11-24-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Scotty - Channel Lumber
Sunday, November 25, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-25-2018 6:00 AM
11-25-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 26, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
11-26-2018 6:00 AM
11-26-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
30
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-27-2018 6:00 AM
11-27-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
11-28-2018 6:00 AM
11-28-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
28
Thursday, November 29, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
11-29-2018 6:00 AM
11-29-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Friday, November 30, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
11-30-2018 6:00 AM
11-30-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Saturday, December 1, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-1-2018 6:00 AM
12-1-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, December 2, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-2-2018 6:00 AM
12-2-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, December 3, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-3-2018 6:00 AM
12-3-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
28
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-4-2018 6:00 AM
12-4-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
28
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-5-2018 6:00 AM
12-5-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
31
Thursday, December 6, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-6-2018 6:00 AM
12-6-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Friday, December 7, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-7-2018 6:00 AM
12-7-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
29
Saturday, December 8, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-8-2018 6:00 AM
12-8-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, December 9, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-9-2018 6:00 AM
12-9-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Monday, December 10, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-10-2018 6:00 AM
12-10-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-11-2018 6:00 AM
12-11-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-12-2018 6:00 AM
12-12-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Thursday, December 13, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-13-2018 6:00 AM
12-13-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Friday, December 14, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-14-2018 6:00 AM
12-14-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Saturday, December 15, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-15-2018 6:00 AM
12-15-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, December 16, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-16-2018 6:00 AM
12-16-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, December 17, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-17-2018 6:00 AM
12-17-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-18-2018 6:00 AM
12-18-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-19-2018 6:00 AM
12-19-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Thursday, December 20, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-20-2018 6:00 AM
12-20-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Friday, December 21, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-21-2018 6:00 AM
12-21-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Saturday, December 22, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
12-22-2018 6:00 AM
12-22-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, December 23, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-23-2018 6:00 AM
12-23-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
26
Monday, December 24, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-24-2018 6:00 AM
12-24-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-26-2018 6:00 AM
12-26-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Thursday, December 27, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-27-2018 6:00 AM
12-27-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Friday, December 28, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-28-2018 6:00 AM
12-28-2018 12:00 PM
32
$130
32
Saturday, December 29, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-29-2018 6:00 AM
12-29-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Sunday, December 30, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-30-2018 6:00 AM
12-30-2018 4:00 PM
32
$140
32
Monday, December 31, 2018
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo
12-31-2018 6:00 AM
12-31-2018 4:00 PM
32
$130
32
Saturday, May 18, 2019
New Huck Finn
Salmon Trolling Charter
5-18-2019 6:00 AM
5-18-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Trip only, tackle, rod, fish cleaning, gratuity not included
Sunday, November 3, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-3-2019 6:00 AM
11-3-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 9, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-9-2019 6:00 AM
11-9-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Byron Lim
Sunday, November 10, 2019
New Huck Finn
Crab Combo Charter
11-10-2019 6:00 AM
11-10-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 2 of 3