Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, May 26, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-26-2019 12:00 AM
5-26-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Monday, May 27, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-27-2019 12:00 AM
5-27-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-28-2019 12:00 AM
5-28-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-29-2019 12:00 AM
5-29-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-30-2019 12:00 AM
5-30-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Friday, May 31, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
5-31-2019 12:00 AM
5-31-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-1-2019 12:00 AM
6-1-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-2-2019 12:00 AM
6-2-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Monday, June 3, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-3-2019 12:00 AM
6-3-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-4-2019 12:00 AM
6-4-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-5-2019 12:00 AM
6-5-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-6-2019 12:00 AM
6-6-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Friday, June 7, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-7-2019 12:00 AM
6-7-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-8-2019 12:00 AM
6-8-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-9-2019 12:00 AM
6-9-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Monday, June 10, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-10-2019 12:00 AM
6-10-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-11-2019 12:00 AM
6-11-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-12-2019 12:00 AM
6-12-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-13-2019 12:00 AM
6-13-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Friday, June 14, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-14-2019 12:00 AM
6-14-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-15-2019 12:00 AM
6-15-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-16-2019 12:00 AM
6-16-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Monday, June 17, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-17-2019 12:00 AM
6-17-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-18-2019 12:00 AM
6-18-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-19-2019 12:00 AM
6-19-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-20-2019 12:00 AM
6-20-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Friday, June 21, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-21-2019 12:00 AM
6-21-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-22-2019 12:00 AM
6-22-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-23-2019 12:00 AM
6-23-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Monday, June 24, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-24-2019 12:00 AM
6-24-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-25-2019 12:00 AM
6-25-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-26-2019 12:00 AM
6-26-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-27-2019 12:00 AM
6-27-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Friday, June 28, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-28-2019 12:00 AM
6-28-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-29-2019 12:00 AM
6-29-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
6-30-2019 12:00 AM
6-30-2019 12:00 AM
16
$150
16
Monday, July 1, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-1-2019 6:00 AM
7-1-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-2-2019 6:00 AM
7-2-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-3-2019 6:00 AM
7-3-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-4-2019 6:00 AM
7-4-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Friday, July 5, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-5-2019 6:00 AM
7-5-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-6-2019 6:00 AM
7-6-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-7-2019 6:00 AM
7-7-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Monday, July 8, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-8-2019 6:00 AM
7-8-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-9-2019 6:00 AM
7-9-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-10-2019 6:00 AM
7-10-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-11-2019 6:00 AM
7-11-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Friday, July 12, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-12-2019 6:00 AM
7-12-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-13-2019 6:00 AM
7-13-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Pacific Pearl
Salmon Trolling
7-14-2019 6:00 AM
7-14-2019 3:00 PM
16
$150
16
Page 2 of 5