Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-11-2018 6:00 AM
8-11-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
24
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sea Wolf
Potluck Charter
8-12-2018 6:00 AM
8-12-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, August 13, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-13-2018 6:00 AM
8-13-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
24
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-14-2018 6:00 AM
8-14-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
24
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-15-2018 6:00 AM
8-15-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-16-2018 6:00 AM
8-16-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
24
Friday, August 17, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-17-2018 6:00 AM
8-17-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-18-2018 6:00 AM
8-18-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-19-2018 6:00 AM
8-19-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, August 20, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-20-2018 6:00 AM
8-20-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-21-2018 6:00 AM
8-21-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
Full
Cousins Tackle Sponsored Fishing Trip - Test out new rods, tackle grab bags and a chance to win a Cousins rod!
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-22-2018 6:00 AM
8-22-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-23-2018 6:00 AM
8-23-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, August 24, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-24-2018 6:00 AM
8-24-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
8-25-2018 6:00 AM
8-25-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
8-26-2018 6:00 AM
8-26-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Hi's Tackle Box
Monday, August 27, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-27-2018 6:00 AM
8-27-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-28-2018 6:00 AM
8-28-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
8-29-2018 6:00 AM
8-29-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
9-8-2018 6:00 AM
9-8-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-9-2018 6:00 AM
9-9-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, September 10, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-10-2018 6:00 AM
9-10-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-11-2018 6:00 AM
9-11-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-12-2018 6:00 AM
9-12-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-13-2018 6:00 AM
9-13-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, September 14, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-14-2018 6:00 AM
9-14-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-15-2018 6:00 AM
9-15-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-16-2018 6:00 AM
9-16-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Monday, September 17, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-17-2018 6:00 AM
9-17-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-18-2018 6:00 AM
9-18-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-19-2018 6:00 AM
9-19-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-20-2018 6:00 AM
9-20-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, September 21, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-21-2018 6:00 AM
9-21-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
24
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
9-22-2018 6:00 AM
9-22-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
9-23-2018 6:00 AM
9-23-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Hi's Tackle Box
Monday, September 24, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-24-2018 6:00 AM
9-24-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-25-2018 6:00 AM
9-25-2018 4:00 PM
15
$150
Full
Cousins Tackle Sponsored Fishing Trip - Test out new rods, tackle grab bags and a chance to win a Cousins rod!
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-26-2018 6:00 AM
9-26-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-27-2018 6:00 AM
9-27-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, September 28, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-28-2018 6:00 AM
9-28-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
9-29-2018 6:00 AM
9-29-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
9-30-2018 6:00 AM
9-30-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, October 1, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-1-2018 6:00 AM
10-1-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-2-2018 6:00 AM
10-2-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-3-2018 6:00 AM
10-3-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-4-2018 6:00 AM
10-4-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Friday, October 5, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-5-2018 6:00 AM
10-5-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-6-2018 6:00 AM
10-6-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
25
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-7-2018 6:00 AM
10-7-2018 4:00 PM
25
$120
24
Monday, October 8, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish
10-8-2018 6:00 AM
10-8-2018 4:00 PM
25
$110
25
Page 2 of 5