Fish Emeryville Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-18-2018 6:00 AM
11-18-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Monday, November 19, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-19-2018 6:00 AM
11-19-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-20-2018 6:00 AM
11-20-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
12
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-21-2018 6:00 AM
11-21-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
Full
Friday, November 23, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-23-2018 6:00 AM
11-23-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
Full
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-24-2018 6:00 AM
11-24-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
Full
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-25-2018 6:00 AM
11-25-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
Full
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-26-2018 6:00 AM
11-26-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
18
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-27-2018 6:00 AM
11-27-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
17
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-28-2018 6:00 AM
11-28-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-29-2018 6:00 AM
11-29-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
19
Friday, November 30, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
11-30-2018 6:00 AM
11-30-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
23
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-1-2018 6:00 AM
12-1-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
Full
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-2-2018 6:00 AM
12-2-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
17
Monday, December 3, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-3-2018 6:00 AM
12-3-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-4-2018 6:00 AM
12-4-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-5-2018 6:00 AM
12-5-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
23
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-6-2018 6:00 AM
12-6-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Friday, December 7, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-7-2018 6:00 AM
12-7-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-8-2018 6:00 AM
12-8-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
25
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-9-2018 6:00 AM
12-9-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
25
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-10-2018 6:00 AM
12-10-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-11-2018 6:00 AM
12-11-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-12-2018 6:00 AM
12-12-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-13-2018 6:00 AM
12-13-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Friday, December 14, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-14-2018 6:00 AM
12-14-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-15-2018 6:00 AM
12-15-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
24
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-16-2018 6:00 AM
12-16-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
25
Monday, December 17, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-17-2018 6:00 AM
12-17-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-18-2018 6:00 AM
12-18-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-19-2018 6:00 AM
12-19-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-20-2018 6:00 AM
12-20-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Friday, December 21, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-21-2018 6:00 AM
12-21-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
24
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-22-2018 6:00 AM
12-22-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
24
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-23-2018 6:00 AM
12-23-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
25
Monday, December 24, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-24-2018 6:00 AM
12-24-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-26-2018 6:00 AM
12-26-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-27-2018 6:00 AM
12-27-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Friday, December 28, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-28-2018 6:00 AM
12-28-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-29-2018 6:00 AM
12-29-2018 4:00 PM
25
$140
25
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Sea Wolf
Rockfish Charter
12-30-2018 6:00 AM
12-30-2018 4:00 PM
Chartered
Charter Master - Hi's Tackle Box
Monday, December 31, 2018
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo
12-31-2018 6:00 AM
12-31-2018 4:00 PM
25
$130
25
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-3-2019 6:00 AM
11-3-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-9-2019 6:00 AM
11-9-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-10-2019 6:00 AM
11-10-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-16-2019 6:00 AM
11-19-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-17-2019 6:00 AM
11-17-2019 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-8-2020 6:00 AM
11-8-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-14-2020 6:00 AM
11-14-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Sea Wolf
Crab Combo Charter
11-15-2020 6:00 AM
11-15-2020 4:00 PM
Chartered
Page 2 of 3